waititu sworn in.

Waititu has just introduced himself in English. Tune in at kameme TV usikize life life.
Mchamaa anajua English haezi enda ulamini akufe kiu.

The niccur just introduced even his uncles.:confused:

Ana confess speech amekuja kutusomea aliandikiwa.

Kiambu see the person you elected :mad:

Very mature of kabogo to show up and hand over graceful. Two heavy defeats have really humbled him.

I now have evidence that in pujab university Waititu was taught in Hindu. Are there punctuations in Hindu writings?

i elected him and i am very happy. anyone but kabogo

We are too! @ranny

amesoma ‘mukhstasari’ (speech).

He needs to work on his speech. Awache populism ya siku ya macouncillor. He should be coached on how to sell policies professionally.

Delus, for me if he does anything nice, that will be an unexpected bonus. my prority this election was the safety and future of my children and the children of Kiambu. please don’t ask me to elaborate

He is using ‘soft’ power. Don’t be surprised if Waititu serves for only one term and is replaced by Kabogo.

kaba kabogo

@Born Tao, just shut up dude, we all saw how the eloquent, well educated, several masters and PhD holder Doc Evans Odhiambo Kidero mismanaged the city. He will be put to eternal shame by a person who pursued further education long after be being elected a leader one Mike Sonko.

@Mathaais am not underrating Waititu coz of his academic achievements. Am just surprised by how he is making it casual to admit he wants to read his speech.
wacha tusome mustafari kama kawaida",then proceeds reading hadi pale anachoka ndio anaeka punctuations.
His manifesto iko juu if it will be applied.
#KabaWakahare

A county of 1.2 million voters must have more than this two politicians as top dog. Between just like Nairobi, Kiambu governor Waititu handles the supervision while his deputy Nyoro handles the management of county. That said a county of 1.2 million voters definitely has more options other than Kabogo if Waititu fails. Kikuyu Mp Kimani Ichungwa awaits.

kaba kabogo

Sidekick hii thread Si ya kabogo

Excuse me if I come off as ignorant but let me ask this question here…
Are the governors who vied and lost eligible to come back in 2022 or in any other election and vie for another term?
I thought if they lost, they were done and buried, never to be seen in the ballot again unless they were aiming higher for presidential.

You are being too modest, they should be in jail. Being free and enjoying retirement is a let off.