Wakanyama project

WITCHCRAFT?
Goat head found tied to window of house under construction at ‪‎Gesonso‬ Trading Centre in ‪Kisii‬ County.
[ATTACH=full]28037[/ATTACH]

Ogene???Harooo!!!Fundi Mangungu huyo!

That guy on the right is @Atheismo
Can you see him shinning his eyes at mchungaji in disbelief?

15 Likes

@Wakanyama needs to see @jumabekavu asap ili wale watu wamefanya hivi dic* zao zishrink ziwe size ya pimple

Wondering why the dolt is talking to himself.

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D

ka ni mimi hicho kichwa ninge kikunya soup

scare tactics

Folks those sides are very superstitious.That’s supposed to keep away those people with kijicho lest you build the house but not get to live in it.

why always us?

hehehehe…
primitive?

Because you’re idiots, masupporters Wa babuon wote ni Wa huyo ujinga kutoka coast, ukambani,western, nyanza ,HAMUWEZI FAIDIKA[ATTACH=full]28056[/ATTACH]

You catching feelings because you didn’t have the chance to “milk” that goat before ikatwe kichwa… goat rider feelings perekea wank team yako. wewe umefirwa akili hence your thinking incapacity I am team @kawambui

popcorn- check
helmet- check
stool- nimevuta
gonna relish this

hehehe…
dont think so bro.
@Wakanyama the goat wanking retard ran out of steam along time ago

ati atia, yaani aambiwe hivo na anyamaze, aapana, not the wakameat i know, he is on the way loaded with all kinds of missiles and IEDs

sungu sungu tulia,sitambui hasira ndogo ndogo

Hapa @Wakanyama hujambiwa poa. It is very ouch!!!

Wakulaji maiti huwa hawanitishi

Bibi alikwambia usiwahi onekana rongai