Wakenya hamujipendi: Racism at Alchemist Bar

Yaani kuna line ya nyeusi vs line ya Inidans and Gringos. Bonobs wanapanga line kwa line ya nyeusi bila kelele. @kah tony alikua ameenda kwa line ya g whites akafukuzwa na bouncer nyeusi.
Sasa ukiingia hapa with your gringo friend wewe utaenda kwa line ya nyeusi yeye aende kwa ya whites, halafu mkutane baadaye.

[MEDIA=twitter]1530834267915358213[/MEDIA]

:smiley: Siwezi spend my shillings in that establishment…huyu msee ali record and went in after kupanga line kwa blacks only… si basi huko ndani wakue pia na area yablacks na nywele soft.

I remember starting a thread explaining why as a business owner I would have no issues letting in white and Indian customers first. Why? I don’t care about your feelings I’m there to make money. The highest paying customers get priority and they just happen not to be black. Watu wakakasirika sana na kunitusi. I am sure the owner of Alchemist is smiling all the way to the bank. Fuak your fragile feelings :smiley:

If I run an establishment and realize I can make triple the money by just kicking out black bonobos, that’s exactly what I would do. I would do the same if roles were reversed because I care about the money and not the skin color. Black bonobos mtaendelea kulia until kingdom come juu you still insist on going to establishments where you are not welcome kama mbuzi tuu. Color has proved to be a highly reliable way of separating spenders from time wasters. Life in Nairobi’s leafy suburbs isn’t cheap.

Its not personal, its just business. Rusheni mawe sasa.

Just hire @uwesmake and his two older brothers as bouncers uwalipe 9k per month to feed their 30 children in Kawangware. They will do all the dirty work for you.

The white man will always be on top of the racial food chain. Learn to live with it.

Dem yako saa hii akichinjiwa na mzungu she will dump you faster than a hot potato ubaki ukilia.

Bonobo will be always bonobos.

Hehehe, na ghaseer bado itaenda social media kuwa-market aki-brag vile alikua The Alchemist. Hizi ni vitu zimekua for a while na bado bonobo zinaenda huko. Ata Artcaffe ni mara ngapi hizi allegations zimekuwa? Hiyo management I’m very sure if they had a choice they’d simply post “No Niggers,” ni vile tu it would cause an uproar.

Alchemist is known for being racist and having overzealous bouncers. This is not news. But Kenyans will keep going there and putting up with it the same way they kept going to Chandarana and Art Cafe and Carrefour and Giraffe Manor.

Hapa Leo umegonga nje and you must be corrected.

1. The owner is a Chink guy and a biracial lady. If they want to do segregation, let them go and do it in Wuhan, China and nobody will ask them. But again, I blame the Bonobes, how can you let this fly in a country that you are 99.9% Black? Pambaneni

2. Segregation like this should not be encouraged at all. It would eventually catch up with you.

True. Most of it comes from the fact that the average white man is wealthier than the average black man. I personally believe that racism is somehow caused by wealth inequality between races. Right now, an Eastern European person is less likely to be racist towards an Emirati Arab because on a balance of probabilities, the Arab is richer.

Sisi black bonobos our poverty guarantees that we experience racism from everyone else on earth including Eskimos. Black color is associated with poverty and backwardness and the correlation is so strong that it is simply easier to be racist than to bother learning about a negroe personally. If 9 out of 10 negroes fit the stereotype, nobody has time to sift through and learn about that one outlier. Its just easier to generalize a.k.a be racist.

That biracial lady ni mtoto wa Bob Morgan, one of Kenya’s last white “super cops”. Just so you understand where she’s coming from.

In retrospect, there is a better way of preventing time wasters and hoes from entering the establishment. Just charge every black person an entrance fee of Ksh 3,500 to prevent @Jimit and other time wasters who spend 300 bob for 8 hours from accessing the premises. Segregation cant end because most Kenyans are broke as fuak and they are not the target market for that club.

The club clearly does not want you there. But for some reason bonobos insist on trying to access the premises to look “cool”. They can sell drugs there and women can hook on the side. That’s the issue. Giving broke blacks access is just inviting hookers and thugs to do business at the investor’s expense. They use his business to run their own business without spending shiet.

Wealth will never protect black people against racism, arguing that it does goes to show you have zero understanding of how racism works. Racism is a systematic devaluation of black people that is based on Darwinian biology. It is something whose basis is inextricably linked to our bodies, our skin color, our wide noses, big bottoms, thick lips, our perceived lack of intelligence and proclivity to violence etc etc. Oprah with her wealth and star power isn’t immune to it, neither is Barack or Michelle Obama, or Serena Williams…Read what happened to black businesses in Tulsa, Oklahoma— the “black wall street.”

Oooh I know that cop. But again mimi huona Black people we are our own enemies tena buana. Our Black elites are busy selling our souls to foreigners and they leave us to be abused and trampled like shit. Uhuru has sold the country to the Chinese for a few billions that he won’t even use half of it. Our MPs are corrupt and so complicated that they won’t dare their voices when the citizens are going through such. That’s why unaona foreigners are pissing on our heads without fear because they know they would easily bribe their way out of the rotten judicial system and policing system. US such shit can’t fly, ati foreigners amekuja ameanza ku discriminate against the locals? Ataona moto. I know there isn’t much to be done but improving our economic conditions, that only would be our savior cc: South Korea style, it was a poor hermit kingdom but today its a modern technological advanced economy

The reason why slavery was successful was because Africans sold fellow Africans to the white man…

I now get your argument, Let us go South Korea style. In the 60s upto late 90s, Koreans were poor as fuck and there passport accessed a handful of countries and their gdp per capita was less than $3k, today their passport can access almost 180 visa free and their gdp per capita is $31k. They are also respected and adored worldwide. Economic might is the way to go.

Wow. What a moron. Does Oprah represent black people?? People are judged collectively as a race. Oprah is rich, 99 other negroes are in Harlem. Blacks are the poorest race that’s why even Indians living in slums kule India somehow think they are better.

Now you get the drift. Mongoloids are slowly earning their respect from Caucasians because their collective wealth has increased significantly in the last few decades. Chinese workers experienced a lot of racism during the gold rush in the U.S. Today, they experience less racism because they have deeper pockets. Nobody will prevent a Japanese person from accessing a restaurant anywhere on earth because they have the impression that he is not poor.

The only thing black people can do is build their own spaces which is what elite Africans do. See the case of Muthaiga country club and Muthaiga golf club. The other things you’re talking about will take several decades at the very least.

The guy recording this is an idiot
He is complaining and is still willing to spend money there. ni kama kuenda kwa Choo na kucomplain inanuka mavi.
Owner is still making money
If you have a problem si you go elsewhere

Racism is mainly caused by economic inequality between races.

Race/color is just an indelible marker/identifier that is highly reliable when grouping individuals based on their economic might.

Negroes experience racism because they are the broke race.

Economic discrimination occurs everywhere even in families. The poorest sibling is not treated like the rich sibling.

White, Chinese, Indian etc people don’t discriminate you for being black. They draw the conclusion that you are backward and poor because of your skin color - and they are right 4 out of 5 times.

Prov 22:7: “The rich rules over the poor, and the borrower is slave of the lender.”

No amount of crying, biaching, and mourning will change people’s perception towards poor people. If you want to end racism, end collective black poverty. There is no shortcut.

Racism is human nature. Humans always want to feel superior to other races and tribes. As Kenyans, we are prejudiced against South Sudanese and Somalis because of their uncouth way of life. Racism was invented by Europeans when they started studying anthropology. They claim that they are superior beings with intelligence, strength, and the way of life. They believed all the lies that they were told only to be disapproved by Jesse Owens in the 1940s Olympics about their superior strength.

There is a book I would recommend, ‘The myths of racism’. After reading that book, you will see how humans especially people of color have been manipulated by Caucasians.