Wakenya hawachelewi

[SIZE=4]Kenyan man set to tie knot with Real Housewives Of Atlanta star in Nyeri[/SIZE]

http://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/wednesday/jsdibfafon7zg8onev58f6eaf1bb68d.jpg
Shamea Morton and Gerald Mwangi
Real Housewives of Atlanta star Shamea Morton is set to walk down the aisle this July in a white wedding after she performed the Kikuyu traditional wedding ceremonies over the weekend. Engaged to Gerald Mwangi a Kenyan man based in the US, Shamea revealed in a past interview that they will be tying the knot in Nyeri followed by an exclusive reception in a hotel in Mt Kenya.
‘’This past weekend was my “Kuracia & Ngurario” (Dowry & Traditional Kikuyu Wedding Ceremony). It was BEAUTIFUL! We were surrounded by so many of our friends and family! My father in law gave me the name “Mumbi”- she was regarded as mother of the Kikuyu people. We are looking forward to our Western ceremony in Kenya in July!!! ??? #africanwedding #kenyanbride #love #marriage #bride #groom #wedding #kenya #eastafrica.’’ She posted on her social media.
Among those expected to attend the wedding include Kenya Moore, Kandi Burruss, Todd Tucker, Cynthia Bailey and Porsha Williams.
Other than acting Shamea is also a singer and is a former falcons and hawks cheerleader.

http://www.sde.co.ke/article/2001236858/kenyan-man-set-to-tie-knot-with-real-housewives-of-atlanta-star-in-nyeri

Hii inatusaidia aje, si utafute venue ukakule mchele

Hehehehe hapo sawa.

Divorce in 3…,2…,…these ones give them 5 years max waachane

Ni sawa tu, watapata watoto wakiwa wazee if at all marriage is going to stand

Bile

It’s the reality my fren… you, I, everybody knows it won’t last forever :D:D

@Swansea thanks I see you agree with me that marriages za majuu with these young people don’t work. Alafu anaoa reality show persona…si ako na guts. Hehe I wonder who’s got the cash here…if it’s him, anahitaji iron clad prenup…!! Or he’s a golddigger…:D:D I don’t know lakini “iko tu”

Badala ya kuwastia watu time miiiingiii mara kuracia and all that, wange move in pamoja, get the kids alafu time ikifika kila mtu aende zake.

Ni singo mother!?

Her parents are of Kenyan origin so who knows it might work…all the best to the lovely couple

Shining eyes on trumpland meat.this is.gold

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mid6Xxw7mTc

So she was single yet acts in a program called real housewives of Atlanta!!??

Inatakuwa wapi niende kuona Kenya Moore?

Ameshukua kamonigorö atajua ajui…

She’s cute…all the best to them

Divorce brewing… Future exwife

The guy has an extensive criminal record wah…! I said 5 years make it 2 years max…jesos
Amekuwa jela for 3 years, so sorry…Kenyans when will you learn steto si kenya…,??? You can’t put your hands on a woman…!!

According to court documents, Shamea’s fiancé, Gerald Mwangi, 46, has been arrested multiple times for stalking, choking and striking his ex-girlfriend.

Mwangi was first arrested in 2002 after striking a woman he was living with “in the face with a closed wrist” at the couple’s home. He pled guilty to a misdemeanor charge and was sentenced to counseling and anger management classes.

His violent steak didn’t end there. In 2008, Mwangi was arrested a second time for choking the same woman. This time he was charged with simple battery, disorderly conduct, and obstruction of a 911 call. He received a 20 day jail sentence and 12 months probation.

But Mwangi didn’t make it one month, let alone one year, before he was arrested a third time. This time for aggravated stalking and criminal tress passing involving the same woman. Mwangi was found guilty and sentenced to 3 years in prison (time served) followed by seven years probation.

And it didn’t stop there. Mwangi-someone who obviously doesn’t learn from his mistakes- was arrested again in 2010 for aggravated stalking, loitering or prowling, obstructing an officer, criminal trespassing. It is not known if this was the same woman or someone else, however, the case has been postponed indefinitely, according to Radar.

It’s unclear if Shamea knew about her beloved’s criminal history, but she said yes, leaving many fans to wonder if Shamea may be in danger, too.

http://www.allaboutthetea.com/2017/02/01/rhoa-shamea-mortons-fiance-arrested-for-stalking-choking-punching-ex-girlfriend-multiple-times/

Mchamaa anatafuta stepping stone to fame…na ashapata.

How do they matter?