Wakenya kuangukia IMF ta mugagaca

[MEDIA=twitter]1385315081928462338[/MEDIA]

Hio volume iongezwe

Hii moto wapelekee Uhuru and they should make better decisions come 2022. IMF is the last resort of bad decisions.

Foolish,this is one way of reaching out to Uhuru.Lazima IMF wataambia that pig to put his house in order.Ghaseeer hii

IMF don’t really care much for corruption in nations. In fact, they need corrupt, financially mismanaged nations in order to stay relevant.

Didn’t Uhuru ran away from twitter like the pussy he is?

Are you really that naive?

Not as you

But someone will atleast let him know that there is some noise coming from Kenya,ofcourse the IMF will not care whether he will address the issues at hand or not but atleast the fat guy will know.The same noise Kenyans made two weeks ago made them halt increasing fuel price.

Kenyans need to do a whole lot more. Kama hii stori ya kufunga barabara na biashara. But this is a divided country. This is a country that curses its liberators and hails its oppressors. I remember how much abuse the opposition used to get from Kenyans in the 1990s and yet they fought for the freedoms we enjoy today.

In 2013 and 2017, the people who opposed Uhuruto and pointed out that they were going to ruin the country were called “evil society”, abused and now the same people who cursed them are asking them for solutions.

Hiyo ya fuel price, by 15th May utanona ikienda juu and nothing will happen. Tayari bei ya gas ndio hiyo inaenda juu.

The golden chance to push reforms through was missed. The next best thing Kenyans can do is reject BBI kabisa. All signs are pointing to it being rigged through.

Yaahh we still have a lot to do,comfort zone is finishing us.

If they gave Moi loans with all the corruption, what makes you think Kenyans ranting online will stop IMF from lending Kenyan government?

[MEDIA=twitter]1385501738883502080[/MEDIA]

loan lazima

Moi’s time were different,not many Kenyan used to know what was happening on that front.In this age when everything has been digitalized,majority of Kenyans are informed.
The noise Kenyans are making cannot be ignored.
The question is not whether IMF will give or not,the main thing here is that the president will know Kenyans are aware.
I see a rattled civil servant,usijali mshahara itaendelea kuja tu.

Elections in Kenya will be rigged until the day the public elects the electors.

Same with the Police, as long as the IG is appointed by the president and confirmed by parliament, wananchi wataendelea kunyanyaswa kama panya

Hii kazi ya CJ, why isn’t it an elected office? JSC wafanye interviews alafu wananchi wachague.

Anti Corruption commisioner pia achaguliwe kwa debe

All laws should be debated by parliament but validated by the ballot not by the President

Majimbo yatoze ushuru tuwache hii ujinga ya revenue allocation. If the people of a place want more or better services let them pay for them more directly

These are obvious solutions lakini utaskia watu wakizungushwa ati what we need is another commission appointed and approved by the same thugs

The online protests won’t stop IMF from giving Kenya loans, and I am not a civil servant. Uhuru has always ignored Kenyans’ wishes, he doesn’t care.

That will be bloody EXPENSIVE and very lucrative for IEBC, besides if Kanairo morons put in Sonko as governor what of a sacred position as the CJ?
Nothing personal, but majority of Kenyans are largely ignorant and easily excited by low caliber antics such as insults and swollen buttocks.

Let them suffer for their choices. Aren’t they currently?plus the ignorance would fade once the reality hits.

The cost of elections would be moderate seeing as that would eventually become one of the issues campaigned on by IEBC chair wannabes.

Sonko I don’t know about lakini huku Kiambu watu wengi washaanza kusema “heri Waititu” because the hospitals were running under him but have not been running under this unelected suit called Nyoro

This idea of public ignorance is one of arguments tyranny uses to prop itself up

Some positions are too sensitive to be openly political, besides what does the local proletariat know of the constitution?

The truth my friend is that the masses do not want responsibility, they never wanted it.

As noble as your ideals may be, just think of that stupid neighbor or colleague you have and imagine them getting power to choose the custodian of the Constitution?

The alternative to transparent vetting and then election is directly electing the JSC, who then appoint the CJ.

How quickly did that constitution go from draft to vote? Why so quick if the powers in office actually wanted Kenyans to know the katiba?

More elitist lies.

Would election turn outs be 70%+ if the public did not want a say?

Would Kenyans be talking so much about these CJ vettings if they didn’t want responsibility?

Aren’t they already choosing the Commander in Chief? Or are bullets safer than papers?

More elective offices and laws requiring referenda are good look at how kamwana is dilly dallying on the BBI one after it breezed through the MCAs

I’m talking about the proletariat not the middle class, all they care about is their next meal not one gives half a flying fcuk about the cj.