Wakenya tuamke bana...nyinyi husema BLM George Floyd trying visiting UK

Sakanya bundles kabla utafute visa ya UK…videos dont lie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tyitbJ4c1A

hio mix yote ya youtube itakushow vitu mob kabla ukanyongwe UK ukiringa ati wewe huendangi saudi kuhustle

…Kina Konyagi1 kazi ni kulamba rasa na maphoto op na malkia nyanya huyo mchawi na anko dumb na waafrica wanauhuntiwa kama game on the streets…from calais to London…to Arizona…its a jungle…#BLM #GeorgeFloyd does not even scratch the surface

What is not happening here with your hullabaloo words and sentences…
Zimaa kabisa hio kitu

“Why did you run?”

“I wanted to catch the bus.”

Talkers wenye wanaishi huko akina kare kamama ka randan watupatie habari kamili.
Hii uchambuzi yako ukiwa hapa murarandia peleka mbali.

UK actually iko fiti. But while I was there I noticed something weird. Towards the North (Glasgow, Liverpool, Newcastle etc) there are fewer blacks but racism is almost non-existent. But the south places ka London blacks wamejaa but racism pia ndio nyingi

Mi nishapatana na illegal @Finest wine pale London. Sapere alikuwa anatumia fake Jamaican accent akiuza Caribbean street food huko Brixton :smiley:

racism is there but race hustlers pia try to overstate. Do the right thing, carry yourself with respect & dignity and you will be just fine wherever you are

Stopping people on the street, Nyeuthi will be number one target followed by Asians from poor countries.

Epic:D

unless you take your time to watch several of this videos and not see how crazy it is…

alafu uanzie kusoma history of human rights kutoka magna carta…

The Magna Carta (1215)…
Petition of Right (1628)…
United States Declaration of Independence (1776)…
The Constitution of the United States of America (1787) and Bill of Rights (1791)…
Declaration of the Rights of Man and of the Citizen (1789)…
The United Nations (1945)…
The Universal Declaration of Human Rights (1948)…

and I missed several kama Habeas corpus…the legal struggle for human rights is as old as man…and needs even more determination than ever in the present day and our kids futures…A luta continua

u would not understand hawa pamba wa UK hawatambui human rights laws…kuna reason u should not go arresting all (kikuyus, somalis, luos etc) based on mere suspicion in your sterotypying head…kuna reason people have a right to bail…etc

fruits of a poisonous tree are poisonous…the reason you arrest is based on race(okay suspicious behavior lol)…the rest ni upuzi…

similar example ni kama kuenda bus station unatafuta walalo(can be sudanese, mzungu) unamwambia wapi ID…unaenda base eastileigh una beba kila kitu yake na kila mtu wao unarudisha mogadishu? unachukua mali mnalamba…

actually most of this videos are very funny tho tragic to souls that care…series continues…its tragic isht

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Adgb_TK2WPo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKbEGIF_1DU

How is that weird? An all white neighborhood has no reason to practice racism but a mixed one will have their resources strained hence the need for racism.

It’s never personal, it’s purely strategic.

Same to nepotism, tribalism, xenophobia… Etc.

All these philosophies are meant to safe guard resources from a certain class while making them readily available to a different class, truly the Monarchs knew how to turn one against the other.

Keep them broke, and let them fight each other while you rob them blind.

Also BBI is shite

Most of this isms happen because of unfamiliarity. It’s why a father in France, England and Germany can allow her daughter to marry me. While places like Bulgaria where they see a black person once in years can’t allow it. Because they can only use stereotypes to judge. Same way Kikuyus who most West they’ve reached is Nakuru tend to be more scared of Luos than those who have worked in Kisumu for example.
It was weird because the familiarity of the north with blacks is very little but they carry less prejudice, which is the opposite of how it usually is. Less familiarity = more prejudice

How is that weird? An all white neighborhood has no reason to practice racism but a mixed one will have their resources strained hence the need for racism.

It’s never personal, it’s purely strategic.

Same to nepotism, tribalism, xenophobia… Etc.

All these philosophies are meant to safe guard resources from a certain class while making them readily available to a different class, truly the Monarchs knew how to turn one against the other.

Keep them broke, and let the

Makes sense, little wonder tribalism is practiced by ocha fellows

hii reasoning yako haitoshi mboga

Inakaa tricks kiasi but you have less prejudice towards a group when you interact with them. [ATTACH=full]350583[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]350584[/ATTACH]