Wakenya tuamue

[MEDIA=twitter]1141023304238739457[/MEDIA]

Huyu jamaa tumpe kura regardless your tribe.this is what drives nation forward:local manufacturing and jobs

I dont think that kao fits very well in national leadership. In general kaos are best as followers.

instead people will vote for someone who gives money in churches and makes secret under dealings . I have much respect for this man. How old is he by the way

hii ujinga ya stereotyping someone because of their tribe is kinda stupid sir

The problem with the educated middle class in Kenya though is the most they will give you is a vote and that’s honestly not enough.If the man puts his name in the ballot,volunteer to campaign for him door to door.Explain to that Shosho and the village boy why they need to vote for him.This is how less well known and poorly funded politicians win votes in America because the few that believe in them do more than such voting.Thats how political changes happen in a country.Hope he will have such programs to encourage active volunteering campaigners.

2022 mimi niko serious, nachukua notebook and analyze critically all the candidates and will do more for my preferred candidate than just voting.

I know. The typical Kenyan’s psyche is what it is. Some type of leaders would probably function successfully in Asia (or Europe and other similar situations). Here in Kenya, he will probably just be murdered.

Kwani Kao siyo watu? Huyu mzee has done something useful for his county. He withstood MCA that wanted to rob that county. He dared them and told them to fuck off. If that is not leadership, what is?

Must we be electing thieves year in year out? Kwa nini hatujipendi hata kidogo. What will it take to convince you we have a better man in Kibwana? Wachana na gut feelings, let’s argue logically.

An African voter is so predictable…change doesnt come cheaply…fight till

I like your passion. Unfortunately, that kind of talk to a Kenyan is music to goats.

If the good Prof runs, I will contribute to his campaign. Kwa Hali na Mali. It’s high time we Kenyans started mobilizing for our country.

A man that does not believe in change is a very weak man both in spirit and intelligence.

I want to address you @thesavage. I want to convince you that the good old Prof is the best we can get. Do you have a counter argument? Can I convince you to support him because you KNOW that? Can I convince you to go and get one more supporter?

1. Sonko is also doing similar projects.
  2. What did the middle class do to PK?

Believe in change, then plan for it. That is where the problem is. Planning for change for Kenyans with Kenyans? Heheheee… Tough luck.

Good idea although canvassing for politicians in Kenya can be dangerous especially mashinani. Kuna time my old man walikimbishwa na mawe ocha. Another candidate i know had their arm broken.

The typical middle class would rather be an arm chair analyst.

I guess ni growing pains.

This mentality is the exact reason why he can’t win despite being a leader Kenya desperately needs…so sad

You can’t have Sonko, man and leadership in the same sentence. He is the epitome of what is wrong with our society. I’m deeply ashamed of helping him become a governor.

That man is someone I could say I am relatively close to. To the point that he has been to our rural homestead quite a number of times. Am not kidding you. I would be the first person to blow his trumpet. But seeing what Kenya is, I dont think it is the best thing for him.

Why do you think so?