Wale hukula Mukhombero e. t. c.

Mzizi kubwa ndio poa ama hizi zimekonda?
Leo nimepanda matatu haina mziki yani silent. I wish matatu zote zingetoa mziki. Hata imefanya nitie bidii ninunue gari yangu some day. Lakini for now wacha nimalize chuo.

Kahuni Maisha

Village Sponsor
Dosage ya mukhumbero huwa aje ? , and how does it interact with other medication ? , who should keep away from it ? For instance, can consume it and have sex with a lactating mother ?

Kahuni Maisha

Village Sponsor
What will be the effect on that child ? Early maturity, if it's a baby girl, will she be hit by hormonal imbalances.
A lot of these herbs people are taking ought to be seriously studied. We need to know the proper dosages, and the side effects.
There're some testosterone supplements, once you start taking them. You are highly cautioned of holding infants girl, whenever you are sweaty.

Randy

Village Sponsor
tembea on the riverbanks of river Sio wanatumia vijana wanaoga ujionee
Upuss! Tukiwa colle the hype around it got to us and we started eating it...... i can guarantee it has no effect whatsoever . A simple Google search will confirm it.....

Last edited:
D

Deleted member 10628

Upuss! Tukiwa colle the hype around got to us and we started eating it...... i can guarantee it has no effect whatsoever . A simple Google search will confirm it.....
Even if you were to relocate to Naivasha getting your magego chocolate will take an eternity what am I saying, ukiwa Busia you get to chew on mukombero kila siku Kama hobby