Waliobobea. Hats off!!!!

Brazil airport heist: armed robbers in police disguise steal 750kg of gold in broad daylight
Published time: 27 Jul, 2019 02:58
RT

It took a team of armed robbers disguised as cops less than 3 minutes to steal some $40mn worth of gold and other precious metals from a Sao Paulo airport terminal in a sophisticated heist that was captured by CCTV cameras.

Without firing a single shot, the gang of eight pulled off what has become Brazil’s third-largest robbery ever, worthy of the most sophisticated Hollywood scripts. The footage captured by a security camera shows the suspects arriving at the export depot of the cargo terminal of Brazil’s busiest airport in a black truck, resembling a federal police vehicle.

Four masked men jumped out and confronted the airport workers, forcing them to load 750 kilos of gold and precious metals valued at around $40 million and destined for Zurich, Switzerland and New York, USA, into their car.

The gang took two people hostage, but released them after abandoning the vehicles used in the robbery. As part of their getaway plan, the gang offloaded the precious cargo into a van and an ambulance and escaped in an unknown direction.

A massive manhunt, involving both the police and the military, is underway to recover the gold. The thieves may have had access to internal information about airport operations, authorities believe.

Any kind of theft at that magnitude is obviously an insider job in the company involving the top management upto to the subordinate staff and the police. I am sure more than 30% of the total staff were involved. Hakuna kitu Kama a smart thieves hapa but a prominent client amechezwa game Safi na Mali yake kumalaysia without a trace

vile imesemwa hapo juu

Here is the deal,if you don’t have a facility to resmelt that gold and change it’s chemical composition,then a legit Jewish guy to fence it for you, which is near impossible if you stole from one of the heavyweight Jewish guys, then you could as well as sell it as scrap metal. Nobody will buy it, even Arabs, every gold bar is tagged and identified with it’s unique chemical properties recorded,thus in the wrong hands, it’s just a hunk of metal.

Hio Haiwezi wakenya (wasapere) waliland DRC wakaiba gold ya 10 billion dollars na kuileta Kenya mpaka Kabila mwenyewe akakuja kuisaka akapewa hekaya akakunja mkia

Is that what they told you to make you fear taking it?

Pure gold’s chemical composition is the element Au-79, with no other chemicals in it. Too much mafia movies have dumbed down this whole town!

They’ll bring in Lester

Probably he thought nobody knows anything about gold and we will all believe him and think he works in gold business.

Bull crap and next time dont type just for the fun atleast try n look intelligent while at it.

There is a likelihood that someone in the group will snitch if he feels disenfranchised … ngoja uone !

it;s like those selfish kids in primary who say their parents waliwapaka mafuta na wakigawia mse mkate mama yao atajua…nice try man.

[ATTACH=full]250704[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]250705[/ATTACH]

Hawa majamaa waliona money heist wakafikiri kuifanya livelive

Wewe hata ni useless talker.

south Africans carried out a similar heist at OR Tambo airport last year

Brazil inakua noma I remember watching something sometime back where they carried out a perfect bank heist using a landscaping company some blocks away from a bank dug a tunnel to the vault cleaned it then vanished into thin air

thanks for the information

I only read about it…ebu nipee link kama hauko busy sana ata mi niwatch