Wall ni wewe na watu wenu.

[ATTACH=full]270986[/ATTACH]

At the young age of 45 !!! Kama ulioa mama mwenye kazi tu kubugia mashakura na kujaza kitambi n kinyambis, shauri yako!

I hear the size of the mouth …ama wacha tu !

Is half the size of the puosie

Julie Gathoni father inlaw ni dollar millionaire our kplc money heist

You mean Julie’s kitty is big ???

Actually it’s Kengen to be more precise

…equates to size ya kuma

…malizia buda!..maliziaaa!!!

Borehole … If you know you know

The wall is relentless and undefeated,she is a very average woman ,Ni vile yeye Ni yellow yellow tu

hii kenya yello yello ni urembo. at 45 she’s still a hormonal wreck you would not want to be stuck with in the same house

@uwesmake angetuambia … unfortunately he doesn’t do bones.

Mbona unabishana vitu hujui. A quick Google search would tell you that Gichuru was CEO of the then KPLC and not KENGEN

That mouth is indicative of a large birth canal, but forgive me for mentioning what is public knowledge.

A 45-year old woman who is currently undergoing menopause… :D:D:D… Ktalkers are a funny bunch… Ni heri nikule a poor PYT from Kibera kuliko ya this madam…

Honestly, I would have to be paid in order to fuck a menopausal woman like Julie over here… Menopausal women are the devil and it would be unwise to engage with them on sexual terms. Menopause is the period where women start killing off their beloved husbands and you want me to entertain such. Kuweni serious saa zingine.

I would have to be paid very handsomely both in monetary terms and business connections in order to fuck a woman her age.

are you sure these women would even take a second look at you?

And this is where you miss the point about the dreaded WALL… I couldn’t care less if they did take a second look at me, as you call it…

Post-wall women are too withered and shrivelled for my taste…

But if you, @mikel , want to spend your precious time pursuing them, be my guest… Its a free world as they say

Probably not. Do you want second looks from fish you do not eat…it sounds to me he already said he would run away. You probably don’t believe him though. Wewe, I doubt you would run.

so he shouldn’t worry about them…the need to pay him to sleep with them won’t arise

MGTOW Bitterness never seems to amaze me. Your small mind is only focusing on sex here when you should see the bigger picture. This is a person who’s accomplished, looking at things like self actualization, you’re still at the base of survival which is looking for food, shelter and sex

Even if it were to come to sex, the role of man is provision, what’s your networth compared to hers, a single vacation with her would drain your entire yearly savings. Why would she look at you twice. You need to understand that in relationships you’re not the only one making the decision, women too make theirs on who to settle. So don’t comment like akina Julie, Mutoko etc wamekupanulia wanangoja uchague :D:D Chukua tu pyt kibra bro, huko huwesmake.

My fren wewe ni mtu mdogo sana, na mwenye amekuandika bado ni mtu mdogo. Lanes my fren.