Waluke & Co fined millions of Ksh or Loooong jail sentences

Uhuru ameanza kazi sasa

Keyword is or, watalipa hiyo pesa and they’ll continue serving as public officials receiving govt salaries. There’s no change.

This is a great step on the part of the Judiciary.
Now the ball is on the court of the citizens to recall their MP. But, given the reasoning of the majority, I’m very pessimistic.

Wacha tuone

Walukhe might be guilty, but one cannot help but notice the selected application of the law. We lost huuuge amounts of money i the following scandals, but no one has gone to jail

NYS millions
Eurobond
Arror
SGR
nDry Port of Naivacha

I hope he is able to raise the fine and go home to a peaceful sleep. This selective fight against corruption is a total farce

Clearly you are a Luhya. You didn’t want your tribesman and woman to be jailed.

Fuck this bonobo country.

Kenyan jails are for the poor and idiots.

They will appeal that amount ikuje 1 million bob. Kenyan judiciary…

Its just a smoke screen for something waay bigger happening behind the curtains. All over sudden,gava imeamua kufukuza wasee wa ngong forest? Now this maize sheet? Something’s cooking,and its big

Where in my post have I stated my tribe?
Read and reread it again.
I’m clearly for the harsh ruling and want the people who voted for him to now take the step to strip him from representing them.

Selective it is, but a fight it is.
There is an unfortunate politicizing of corruption as a vice in our country, but I’m happy that at least someone ia getting served.

Obado and Babu owino got away with Murder and attempted murder respectively… Trust me hii ya Waluke itaisha tu na isahaulike Kama venye King kaka alisahaulika na ngoma yake wajinga nyinyi…

Siezi lipa fine ya 590 mirrion. I will just go to the jail na nihonge hao askari jela. You basically get to live in one of the staff quarters, as long as you never leave prison. You can also ask them to hire a personal chef, get a TV, internet-enable laptop and phone, plus malaya ukuwe ukiletewa ukitaka.

[MEDIA=twitter]1276200931487612930[/MEDIA]

Noogle,wap

Noogle wewe,where is the original alarmist thread you posted earlier abot them being fined kshs 100,000 each?Ndinda unakuwanga na kiherehere kama shoti ya kwanza!

You are not an idiot. I know that you realised that the jail sentence is predicated on the suspect’s inability to pay the fine and that’s why you are thanking the court because you know that the jail sentence is not mandatory. So wacha catwalk mingi mingi, your happiness is palpable and obvious.

Jela huwa ngori baba. Unakumbuka John Gakuo alinyuria huko after sentencing. Si guarantee askari watacooperate

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]I don’t give two fvcks, half a loaf is still half a loaf damn it

Achana na hio homosexual. Atakukula kichwa bure:D

Pigwa house arrest ya 3 months uone kama vitu zako hazitasimama na kusambaratika. Sasa sembuse jail time!!

Atatoa wapi 500 million? It is a good start. Wacha akule maharagwe kwanza

Watakula kula maharagwe kwanza kabla appeal isikilizwe. Appeal ikitake more than 6 months then jamaa atalose seat yake which is good.