Wambui murder saga, kweli this hoes ain't loyal..

So the murderous mpango wa kando, Wangui, is obviously being charged with murder, together with her accomplice, the car hire guy. While that’s expected, what’s shocking is how this bitch threw the guy, kori, whose wife she killed under the bus real quick. In her account, which was quickly debunked by the police, Kori killed his wife and offered 2 Million for her silence. It turns out, the guy wasn’t in the murder scene! And his only crime might be sticking his dick into a psychopathic bitch! Kweli this hoes ain’t loyal. This guy is likely one of those hapless chaps who fall hopelessly in love with any bitch who shows a little interest in them. How is he going to live with himself?

The wife might have been obese, but what’s stops you from telling your wife that, “You know what? That giant tummy is becoming a distraction, my dick can’t get up while I’m staring at that kitambi, so go easy on those burgers and hit the gym.” Or if you’re bored and you need new pussy like any man would, for god’s sake don’t get a mpango! Ingia pale tagged or instagram, slid into the DM of one of those pretty young things, wine and dine her,hit that young pussy proper, pea yeye pesa ya taxi, then go back to your wife. When you crave new pussy again, rinse repeat. That’s cheaper and more exciting than paying rent and taking care of another demanding and jealous bitch.

Any woman who agrees to be a mpango wa kango is either a psychopath or a really fucked up and disgusting human being. No decent woman will agree to be a mpango wa kando. So if you have a mpango wa kango, you’re fucked.

jimmy gathu alitufanyisha hii hesabu but hatuskiangi

What arr you talking about? The murderess is a land-whale too.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wy6382POTVM

When you’re looking at 25 to life, words like loyalty are far from your mind

The wonderful Corey whose only fault is loving a psychopathic beach , wrote a txt to his wife ,whom he never txted , HAVE FUN.PLEASE DO NOT COME BACK. He then called his dad and tells him Wambui was kidnapped, how did he think of that? On top of that he had taken out a life insurance recently. This is Kenya where money talks and criminals walk. Infact few years down the road , dont be surprised when Wangui is freed due to lack of evidence . This taxi driver is blatantly lying. Say Wangui threatened him in the house like he says, what stopped him from driving to the nearest police station since they were in separate cars? Infact, this guy is her lover, because a man you have a business relationship can not agree to help you conceal a murder no matter how much you threaten him or pay him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9PYn6sy45g

Badala ya wale innocent nyanya na babu ambao huuawa na communities zingine on suspicion of witchcraft, here, presented to you, is the true definition of MCHAWI! Betrayal proper!

Hii kesi Ikiisha na kungunguru ipatikane na hatia, nisisikie vile vinyangarika vya TV vikisema “sentenced”. Nataka nisikie CONDEMNED!

I see our people have been watching NCIS. :smiley: First time ever seeing them wearing gloves.

Comersial break._ murder she wrote…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fx7p7TEi6M

lakini gari has been left out in the sun efidence is being degraded

Aka eerî nî nyûngû igîrî via ûrogi - Gîkûyû

Translation: Having two wives is cooking and eating from two pots of poison - Kikuyu proverb

And who told you that kori wants petite women? He loves his women big. Actually his other baby mama, so far not in the picture, is bigger but more shapely.

Kori must have discussed with his mpango about eliminating his wife. Those texts were for creating an alibi. I saw in the news that his wife texted him to go to Judy’s place haraka, kwanini hakuenda? The thing had been planned way before, that is why they had planned to leave her benz at that hotel and then report her missing

Uyu ni wa Nyeri, kiambu ama muranga?

[MEDIA=facebook]1135489031/posts/10217330321146773[/MEDIA]

Sasa wewe mbona nachekesha minim namna hii :D:D:D:D:D:D na nimefinywa kwa Hizi viti za KBS na another female jumbo wannabe

Life is funny…one moment you are sharing a goat’s leg with someone taking selfies the next minute that someone is smashing your head.

Hehe, wakikuskia unawaita hivyo, tutakuokota Courtesy Beach

Let’s respect people tastes pls if you prefer toothpicks thats you achia Corey na Wesmeki momos dont be hating kwanza leta wako tuwakague how skinny they are . Lanes!