Wananchi So How Many Of You Fall Asleep DURING SEX??

I’m sorry, I just had to post this particular paragraph on this forum.
I suppose that either Englishmen are prone to coital engineering maneuvers halfway stoned, or else, their women are mind numbingly boring in bed!
I suppose it wouldn’t be beyond the wildest stretch of imagination to speculate on potential romantic quotes the Englishman might utter in the heat of the moment.
“Ok madam, I am about to arrive, would you please test the brake pads?”

And the paragraph reads as such:

I will leave frustrated American women with one final thought: if you are upset at the ubiquity of the post-sex snoring phenomenon, remember that things could be a lot worse. A recent survey of 10,000 English men revealed that 48 percent actually fall asleep during sex.

True has happened to me once

Bet he didn’t pump hard enough

hehehhe it happened once only once , i was from binge drinking two days straight hard drinks , kufika home nikajifanya simba na kurukia bibi the next thing najua ni ma sweep na maslap cjawai rudia tena .

upuuuuus!!! how can you??? the thought of sleep alone during sex is not acceptable at all.
you are among this other men derailing men reputation, you deserve capital punishment for that.

what makes u sleep kwanza wen ua adrenaline is high, alafu blood rushes to ua brain!!! hio ni disorder hatari sana!!

nikama risasi ipigwe karibu then eti uskie ku yawn.

my friend you can not fight sleep and fatigue and alcohol . nimewai lala nikiendesha gari mombasa road . hekaya for another day

Mungikiress hapana tambua ujinga!

Kumbe mama Clichy hukuchapa :D:D:D. Useless Bukusu wannabe.

kuteseka ni kwa muda

:smiley: Saitan akubaliki

I honestly keep telling people sex is over rated…its easy to get and once you above 23+ shit gets boring fast cuz you don take risky shit…hunting is easy when the balls feel heavy so when married i understand those who get bored …fuck sometimes i just fuck to sleep …i ain the only one who rides that ka sleepy feeling once you nut sometimes- ni ka piriton tamu sana and fuck pleasing her shauri yake am using my God given gifts …bitch better get her feelings in order before i fall asleep…time is precious and she ain ma one and only[ATTACH]143635[/ATTACH]

That is just your body telling you that you aint that sleek ninja anymore and you gotta slow the fvck down. Never happened to me yet.

I fall asleep when i want…kwani niko kazi

wapi pinkies wacomment?

Sijawahi na sitawahi ,once a soldier always a soldier

Surely, that would really tramatize the woman and give her low self esteem, wondering how sexually boring she is.

How nao?