Wanaume banae.. Andrew Kibe

At 45 you should be thinking about retirement in a ranch. Huyu bado anashare room na walevi langata akichukua slices pale Tinder after being fired from Kiss 100. He is now running a radio station thaat is begging businesses 5k for adverts. Does marriage instills some form of discipline? [ATTACH=full]343416[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343416[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]343417[/ATTACH]

Some stories are always hard to comprehend

@Kodiaga = Edgar Obare. Fight your wars with Kibe alone.

:D:D:D kunguru alidhani ana gold dig kumbe yeye ndio ana gold diggiwa. Kuhepa mkojo kukanyaga mavi

Are you trying to say that you can not use your own reasoning to make rational decisions and that you need someone else/ a union to help you help you in thinking and making sensible choices. I didn’t quite get your point

Andrew kibe is a spoilt brat who is still relying on his parents old cash

Being alone you can afford to be reckless at work leading to being fired. The case of Kibe. But with a family in mind, you will strive to maintain some discipline.

Andrew Kibe was ferked up when his baby momma played him with his bff. He has never recovered infact alikua mtu wa church mbaiyaa.

Vijana face heartbreaks before 25 ndio ukifika 30 utakua mwanaume kamili

Why is nobody pointing out the entitlement of the hoe? Eti ‘he couldn’t even pay for my Uber to town’. Like, that’s written somewhere in the Konstitutions?

[SIZE=1]Oh, shit! Wrong forum[/SIZE]

:D:D gonga hio pundesh

Humbwer guka niaje poonder hii

[ATTACH=full]343423[/ATTACH]

Marriage is no excuse.a man must become self sufficient first

[ATTACH=full]343424[/ATTACH]

Huyo dem tu ni maliar wa Tinder alikuwa na high expectations.

Pombe,raha na wanawake

So there are no married people who are reckless at work?

Patia mzae heshima zake priss.

Hakusave ata kakitu

Vipi Guka. Happy New Year!

Hope ume recover from that trauma. Mwaka mpya. :smiley: Weka paybill unywe WhiteKap. :D:D:D