Wanaume wenzangu; Please tell me i`m not alone on this.....

Why do i seem to be unable to throw away my old underwear zenye zimeraruka hapo kati kati?

[ATTACH=full]9015[/ATTACH]

Yaani i have worn them out lakini i just cant bring myself to throw them away. Mpaka nimenunua mpya but every morning i find myself drifting back to the old ones...WTF is up with that? My ex-wife would have chucked them away kama ningekuwa na yeye but i just cant seem to be able to do it.
Is it just me?
Anyway,leo nimeamua. Ziko bin saa hii and thats it! Bye bye undrwears!!1

[ATTACH=full]9016[/ATTACH]

pic one. nimeona tu kiatu kali

gayish tendency

“Gayish tendancy” .Said the only gay man in the village.

People form attachments to personal items.especially if they have served you well and have been shaped to fit you perfectly through continued use…same happens to socks or leather items.

I have the

same problem with socks and towels.Hata toothbrushes. I wonder what the psychology is behind this juu women dont suffer from this problem at all.

Ka-buda, your ka-nyoka has a talon instead of a shimo?

Why couldn’t you post about the socks and mention the ngothas in your reply. For once am with wakanyama on this. The

Hahaha…Disgusting!! I don’t like men who wear boxer shorts…Am into boxerbriefs!! I can identify with what you’re saying here… I noticed my hubby had the same problem so it goes without saying, I see a small tear, I go shopping…

This is a phenomenon we call hoarding. Arguably, hoarding is one of the most important instincts that led to the divergence of man from other primates. In essence, hoarding should be perceived as the instinct of recognizing utility and anticipating the future use of material objects. When our cave-dwelling ancestors randomly picked a chipped stone that could cut meat particularly well, they had the instinct to preserve that particular stone for future use rather than hope to chance upon a similar implement the next time the need arises. This act would save much time in the future, making man more efficient in exploiting meat as a source of food. With tools on the ready, man could swiftly cut up captured animals for consumption, as opposed to having to scavenge for tools once the hunt has been secured. In the entire animal kingdom, man is probably the only animal with the ability to anticipate the future use of objects. When a chimpanzee uses a stone to crush some nuts, he will soon forget about the stone that helped him crack the nut open. The next time he comes across nuts, he has to search around for another stone to do the cracking job, wasting many calories in the process. And should the area have no available stones, he may have to give up on the nuts. This scenario would not have happened to the early man precisely because he was a hoarder.

In present times, hoarders are not sick individuals but people with accentuated instincts. Such individuals can decipher possible future use for virtually every object they come across. In an environment with few material objects, such a tendency would not present a problem because hoarded objects would find some use sooner rather than later. However, in an environment marked with excessive material possessions, hoarded objects are likely to remain unused for a considerably longer time, often presenting storage problems to the hoarder.

@Female Perspective
And i thought you`d be turned on! You are a very bad Nymphomaniac and you deserve to be punished.
And you say you have a hubby? Jeso! i have heard it all now…

The kashimo is not a kawaida wear and tear. Get yourself decent briefs or boxers made of stretch cotton fabric. I started working out and realised all my undies got holes and continued wearing them. :D. One day it clicked that I had torn undies and want to kuta vitu with a new bird. The thought of her finding out made me shop for new ones pronto.

I have my whole bunch of torn underwear tacked away. Time to throw them away, thanks @kabuda for reminding me.

Cotton does not stretch. Hiyo ni hybrid ya nylon

@Ka-Buda I used to have the same problem until I got busted one time na msupa fulani hivi. Anyways mine was that I had new boxer briefs but wont bring myself to put them on. I guess I just love seeing them new and inside the pack.

i had the same tabias hadi on two occasions nkajipata wen im about to get some na staki kuchoma picha inabidi nimetoa pamoja na trouser

nkajichuna maskio

Who said he sniffs his dirty underwear in the middle to know if they need washing? This village has lots of cranky characters.

as they say…its the wearer who…

Hata mimi socks ikipata shimo thats the end og mimi kuivaa lakini i don’t throw em away. They come handy esp hii cold season. Nikishatoa za kawaida i change to them

[ATTACH=full]9029[/ATTACH]

Wow! I feel so Educated after reading that. Asante sana.

Ka