Wanawake ni shetani

[ATTACH=full]337563[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337564[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337565[/ATTACH]

This is why i have always been against DNA testing… and why sometimes being dumb is the smart thing to do…

All it takes is a small trigger for the cracks to open up

Your logic is as dumb as fuck. This hekaya is the reason why you should advocate for DNA tests for every child born and as soonest as possible.

What will the test change if the baby is still not yours, and further investigations reveal you shoot blanks?.. engame si ni kinyongo bado?..
Punguza emotions…

You dont love or do loving acts so that to you get loved back… rather, because it is good for your heart and health…

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii

Sasa ukiingiza akili kwa mkundu utablame nani

We ni mjinga tu. A faggot at that. So you expect the man to overlook the fact that he’s been raising kids for quite a time thinking they are his?? He’s invested his whole ina relationship expecting the wife has been doing the same?? Weww ni ghassia tu. Kombamwiko yenye imekunywa sumu. Mtoto wa komodo dragon. I feel better after calling you those but I would have felt enxtremely better if I could punch your deformed face.

A cautionary tale. No relationship is perfect.

He must be tossing Champaign after reading this :D:Dvery convinced his choice is the future of humanity

MGTOW FOR LIFE!!!.. FOR THE WHOOOOOOOLE FUCCKIN LIFE!

Sucks when you realize your whole life is a lie…

I thought ur mooslim ghels Are as perfect moha noogle hii, I assumed you have 2 perfect Arab fine bred wives? Truth is try are as slutty as their other collegues

Wahhh… so sad . This got me crying walai

From time immemorial, women have always been better liars than men. It is good to grow a thick skin to stay alive: don’t expect happiness from one woman. If you can’t find it in her, get another, just don’t die. Imagine a 39-year lie! Sometimes it’s perhaps better to live in blissful ignorance, coz certain kinds of knowledge can kill a good man.

Punguza masweep hahaaha

11 year affair? Huyo mwanamke angekuwa advisor wa Osama hangewai patikana.

wewe lazima ulisomea ngumbaru…no read and comprehend skills…the eldest sister is 39 years…the three sisters have different fathers…thats almost 40 years with multiple sperm donors…hii hekaya jo

[ATTACH=full]337574[/ATTACH]
Soma hekaya pole pole bila kusumbua Elders wako NVCHIETH. Na usirudi kunitaja tena kwa post, sina time ya kusumbuana na takataka vilijoin forum juzi.