T Tarantinoh Village Sponsor Oct 18, 2017 #5 Oct 18, 2017 #5 hakimoto said: View attachment 133218 Click to expand... Waceke must be bad news.
P Purple Guest Oct 18, 2017 #7 Oct 18, 2017 #7 Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze..
D Deleted member 10628 Guest Oct 18, 2017 #8 Oct 18, 2017 #8 Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... you mean wetangula
Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... you mean wetangula
Fala 12 Kijana Fupi Nono Round Oct 18, 2017 #9 Oct 18, 2017 #9 Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... Green jacket ?? Colour blindness is real
Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... Green jacket ?? Colour blindness is real
D Deleted member 10628 Guest Oct 18, 2017 #10 Oct 18, 2017 #10 Duke of Busia said: you mean wetangula Click to expand...
P Purple Guest Oct 18, 2017 #11 Oct 18, 2017 #11 Duke of Busia said: you mean wetangula Click to expand... Ok sawa
P Purple Guest Oct 18, 2017 #12 Oct 18, 2017 #12 Fala 12 said: Green jacket ?? Colour blindness is real Click to expand... Kwani ni color gani? Educate me!
Fala 12 said: Green jacket ?? Colour blindness is real Click to expand... Kwani ni color gani? Educate me!
gashwin Village Chief Oct 18, 2017 #13 Oct 18, 2017 #13 Purple said: Kwani ni color gani? Educate me! Click to expand... purple
fisi fc Village Elder Oct 18, 2017 #16 Oct 18, 2017 #16 I thought challenges were only for the xoxo generation
LeoK Village Elder Oct 18, 2017 #18 Oct 18, 2017 #18 Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... Afadhali ungenyamaza. Anti nyita kwa Mother board.
Purple said: Orengo on the right with the green jacket? That upward gaze.. Click to expand... Afadhali ungenyamaza. Anti nyita kwa Mother board.
Tom Bayeye Kinyozi wa Stima Jebedeyo Oct 19, 2017 #19 Oct 19, 2017 #19 hakimoto said: View attachment 133218 Click to expand... lamba LoLo