WANTED

AZIMIO Revolutionary Cadres are urgently looking for this State Operative to “reward” him for his actions a few days ago …

FsfDVi0WYBAmZtQ_1.jpeg

Any information as to his Identity and location will be greatly appreciated… :D:D:D

Enda pale GSU recce … ulizua Arap Korir…

Hakuna Shida …

There is no part of this Republic where the long arm of retribution cannot reach …:D:D:D

Tebu enda kwanza alafu ucome utushow vile kalienda.

Uko wapi Monday saa Tano hivi …??? :D:D

Kijiji …

We know many of them …
It is just a matter of time … :D:D:D

This is the kind of a guy you meet in a pub and warns you «dont mess with our government»
You just laugh.

We have lots of experience of these elements since the Nyayo Error Regime…

We are not shaken … :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR7vMmh6qng

The dreaded Sierra Bravo never shook us:D

Jamaa Ako overzealous serving his masters forgetting he can be thrown to the dogs anytime the masters deem him an inconvenience or there is change in management. .

Our “Men in Black” can very easily handle them …:D:D:D

We have seen many …
Including those who used to operate out of Nyayo House and Nyati House …

Wako wapi Leo … ???
Mavi ya Kuku …
Shenzi Kabisa … :D:D

he personifies overzealous and trigger-happy

Huyu ni AP.

Why are they dressed like college kids? Kwani they skipped some part of their lives so they have to relive it the right way?

no. they think that because they carry guns, they are immune from death, growing up and even growing old. so they dress the part :D:D

The result of very low IQ’s and substandard Kiganjo Police College Training … :D:D:D