Wapi WaSomali Wa K-Talk..Explain Barawe $4.3 Million Dusty Airport!

Africa Is Fuckin Corrupt and Same allover…Kamba ya Gunia Inavutwa Kufungua Nini Hii…? :D:D:D:D:D

Ladies and gentlemen we present to you the $4.3 million (R64million), Barawe airport in Somalia.

[ATTACH=full]292299[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]292300[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]292301[/ATTACH]

We have REAL COMPETITION here!

dont worry the money is invested in nairobi

$4.3M can buy infrastructure with invisible technology, you know? :D:D

Somalis own half of Nairobi and the entire of mombasa. They own a quarter of Eldoret and Nakuru

Nigga you crazy

JKIAs second runway costs $70m per KM. For 4.8KM. Please, wacha kuchokoza watu bila basis.

Its the TRUTH.

These guys say alaaaklabaaar and are deeply rooted in corruption. Kwanza eisich is a den of tax evasion.

Wacha KRA isoteee waingie huko woria watasema jesooo ni mwathani.

Hii second runway iko wapi brathe?

Before you jump into conclusions that’s about the cost of 8 half-acre lots of land with weeds growing in Karen. And it sounds reasonable. Did you factor in the communications equipment costs? This is an airport the size of Wilson Airport. How much will just the land at Wilson cost?

[ATTACH=full]292310[/ATTACH]

@Bingwa Scrotum lete makende givande hii

Hehehe poor @Slave you think eastleigh and south b is nairobi, let me just inform you, eastleigh is a ghetto!
Think . . . . if we asked you to leave. would you take those buildings with you??? That’s what we call making you work for us :smiley:

This is an unfair comparison. Somali will develop with time wakijipanga.

Thats what I thought too

You guys are reachin. We do know too well in Kenya that building will be running into costs of a billie. Remember, there are some expensive equipment in there so that price is fair.

What expensive equipment, camel tether?

So hio mchanga ya desert Ili cost Kama Wilson airstrip?

The land is communially owned, it wasn’t bought.