War in the Central African Republic

wadau,
I pray to God we never reach this kind of intolerance in Kenya.Lets appreciate peace.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VoQAxQgevEA

Hii nchi vita imeifanya masikini kupindukia.Lakini vitu za 5yrs ago, peleka TBT sekshen

sawa.

CAR civil war is complicated. Muslim vs Christians. The french backing and supplying the Muslim community through Cameroon to keep hold of the country and looting. Both sides stupid enough to slaughter each other while they are dirty poor to concentrate on first thing first. Food, disease and surviving life. Very poor country full of mineral resources. The current national unity government was formed after all past groups changed their names to conceal their past bad conflict history and agree to hold elections. The current government shifted from France to Russia. They are helping them build a military able to rule the whole country despite the divide. Now the chess game continues. The groups again change names, backing and leaders to bring more complications on the rivalries. Neighboring countries become pawns in the chess game. France has now sort usa to counter Russia growing influence. CAR a country that has suffered several genocide and civil wars yet few even know it exists.

my Africa people,were cursed long time ago.the devil lives here.

We are just one war/election violence away from them. If whatever happened in 2008 recurs, it wont take long to get to those levels.

Am even starting to believe that.

Our country wont head that route in Jesus name.Can i hear an Amen brethrens

“Stay off arab affairs”
~ @The Real Bingwa Wakanyama , 2019~

Stupid mofo tries n fails to be me

I mma suck his dad atulie

Fuck u woria. Ia m real arab unlike you.

Is this what Uncle wants for Kenya ?

Cheki kkkkkkkkk

Oya, kwa hiyo prof pic, unakuja au unaenda… mbele iko Sawa … [SIZE=1](na nyuma)[/SIZE][SIZE=5]?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Circa 2017[/SIZE]

Kenya is the most free, democratic and squabbling nation on earth. It also has an opportunity to elect its leaders every 5 years. We shout, support, scream national and local politics every second. In other words the best and worst are heard. Hii vita yetu itakuwa tu shoshomedia. Vita ya kuongelewa sana never happens. Since RAT got handcheque street protests days are over and those days of going to the street to fight for politicians are over. Even DP Uncle Ruto will need to take his family to the street if he wants a protest there. What has happened now is that we have changed to fearmongering and fear reverse psychology to drive divisive politics. That how kitaeleweka na kamati ya roho safi will complain that central community will be beaten for not supporting DP Uncle Ruto? Yet he is more popular there than RV. So unashindwa how? Scaremongering since that the only agenda they have.

Once again I have to call you out. When you compare Kenya to this kind of ‘shitholes’ it shows you haven’t travelled around Africa. WE ARE ADVANCED BOSS. 2007/2008 was really a very minor skirmish in a very small part of the country. Out of a population of 50 million only 1,000 died in 3 months. Do you know how many died in Rwanda IN THE SAME PERIOD? 1M. Now that is war.

If you look at the general state of Bangui, you can tell this is a dirt poor country. I gugued. CAR has a population of 5m and a GDP in peacetime of $2 billion. THAT IS 60 TIMES SMALLER THAN KENYA.

Kenya has already reached the threshold velocity after which most people would rather stay peaceful than fight in a revolution. Too many are too fat from eating chicken porno anyway.

wisdom detected

Nice to see you back Itumbi. The so called ‘development partners’ have as their priority their interests’ however they are awake to the truth that it is in their own interest that KINYA remains peaceful ergo stable. FOR THEM.

The only revolution that will happen in Kenya is through the ballot, i foresee a time when Kenyans will gang up against the elite and vote for a leader who will crush them.

Sasa mtajifanya @One Star to Rule Them All
Hajasema I will suck your dad

Gaaaayyyyyyy

CAR & Congo as long as they have minerals wataishi kuchapana.

The way you worship Arabs I think
I need my feet washed by the likes of Abeeds like you.