Was Bishop TD Jakes Deported?

He was in our church today here in kasarani. Says he has a home in KE and wants to settle. Raising a millions qns if he’s settling willingly ama ni mambo ya uncle Drumf.

Boss umetoa sadaka if so then biashara imeisha tembea na yesu…

Acha kusumbua nanii… But jaro zake zimejulikana anahepea kenya sasa.

why hate on a nigga looking for unga ya watoi ?

Whenever any of these “big” preachers come to Kenya, they make a lot of hype on it. Him he came “silently”.

Boss stop kutuchezea, if T D Jakes came to Kenya, we would have known 3 weeks before by ads in every media station, plus the morning and evening TV shows he would be invited, not forgeting the bench. Sasa uongo wako umezidi

Boss, that’s exactly why am asking if he was deported. If you could, and before calling me a liar, find out if in deed am speaking the truth. It is a fact that the bishop delivered a sermon at overcomers hope ministry church in kasarani on Sunday 12th March. He also laid the foundation stone for a new chapel.

TD Jakes is a bonafide US citizen by birth which means he’s immune to deportation. Labda amechoka na racism ya huko. Of late many black Americans are choosing to settle down in Africa.

Hallucinations galore!!!

Are you willing to bet 10K? I will bring all the evidence you need.

Sawa. I will, but how will we exchange the money without blowing the cover and losing anonymity. @admin saidia hapa

Not hard. Since I will win, I will ask you to Lipa na MPesa at my local joint. So you won’t be sending to me directly.

I will also tell you to do the same, since am sure I will be winning this. Kindly bring the evidence now…the onus of proof is on you.

Haya, jioni napitia hapo nipige picha ya foundation stone nikutumie. tayarisha hio 1K by 6, nitakua local.

Picha ya stone na TD Jakes…