Was Sonko denied a photo op with Obama?

Judge for yourself.
A lonely looking Sonko watches as Obama takes photos with Uhuru, Sister Auma and Monica Juma.
[ATTACH=full]183805[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]183807[/ATTACH]

Ankaa mtoi ame ambiwa asi join game !

SONKO: obama, can i has an photo with you

OBAMA: Sorry i don’t take photos with street urchins & drug dealers. Gerrarahia u f***kn dolt

Baha

Ama mtoi ameambiwa utakula baada wageni wameenda:D:D

Sasa ruto amevalia suti aje?Koti ni rangi tofauti na trouser,sijui viatu zina vumbi ama ni rangi.Arap mashamba ni mshamba kweli.Hakuna colour marching hapo.

Kwa bibilia Yesu alisema humbke yourself ukienda kwa wenyewe and maybe utaitwa to a higher table. Otherwise unaweza kaa high table na kumbe kuna wazito wa kuushinda

umbwa

If I’ve said it here once, I have said it a million times!
Ruto and his wife could benefit from hiring a stylist.
There is not enough money in the world to buy anyone Taste.
If you don’t have Taste, pay someone that does to dress you up.

Umbwer. Dorobos like you advising people on style? Haaa.

Na Kinyaraa anadishi poa siku hizi

Miguna told us Sonko was banned from the US. If so, it would be a PR nightmare for Obama to pose for a photo with him

That is not Ruto’s wife beside him. But anyway, @Budspencer kam kiasi. :D:D:D Tetea hizi shithole COUNTIES :D:D:D

mnabonga ju ya ruto na suit yake naye anafikiria vile atapita na hiyo uwanja ya parking ya state house

you think someone like ruto is interested in your pseudo-middleclass crap.

Suit amevaa ni mshahara yako ya 1 year

They could benefit from leaving us alone and going back to whatever backward hole they came from. Jambazi mshamba.