Wasee wa 150 kgs Pure Muscles

How do you guys overcome bench press ya over 50 kgs. Squats, Bi, deadlift na back I hit them without any challenge but ukifika kwa chest nachezea tu hapo kwa 40 ama 50 kgs nikipitisha hapo nahema. What stategy do you use to gain power to hit 80 and above? Note: I am 65 kgs and that isssue at some point hunidemotivate kiasi.

Get a workout plan that is geared towards building strength, the Original 5x5, will be one of the best spots to start at.
Doing it for a max of 6 weeks and a minimum of 5 weeks, the plan ir 3 days a week.

Vile @Kahuni Maisha amesema. 5 by 5 ndio dawa.
Pia chest inahitaji roho na akili ziandamane zibebe weight. Focus and belief/assumption that it must move.

look for creatine
it is the regular glucose but without sugar
Highly concentrated monohydrate within 2 weeks you will be lifting 100kg hio sio mihadarati even kipchoge sips it while running

Creatine for strength, hata steroids don’t increase strength.

Ati 2 weeks 100kgs:D even steroids/hormones can’t do that

Switch it up.mix it up with dumbbell presses especially incline and flies.what worked for me best was parallel bar dips coz stronger shoulders and triceps equalls heavier lifts thus stronger bigger chest

[SIZE=7]Why 5x5 is the Ultimate Way to Build Lean Muscle[/SIZE]

Dust off your lifting straps, leave your ego at the door and make your home in the squat rack. Welcome to 5x5 training.

Nothing has further highlighted to me the importance of rest, recovery and nutrition than 5x5 training; three days a week that will build your body brick by brick, burn fat and develop lean muscle, power and strength. The principles are simple and have to be respected; five sets of five reps for three compound movements, three times per week.

Now, I know what you’re thinking. You only train 3 times per week, so what do you do on the other four days? Simple. You rest.

Ever heard the saying less is more? Well, this is where that applies. Compound exercises are both multi-muscle and multi-joint movements that are extremely taxing on the body and central nervous system, especially when performing fewer reps with a heavier load. Therefore, you have to give your body enough time to recover for at least one day between workouts. Otherwise, you will limit your ability to gain strength and build dense lean muscle.

[SIZE=7] https://www.menshealth.com/uk/building-muscle/a757350/why-5x5-is-the-ultimate-way-to-build-lean-muscle/ [/SIZE]

Maze me naona ni kukauka tu nendelea kukauka :D:D
Sipati nyama banaaaaaa

kula nikaa unalipwa kukula after training

He he he…
Kuna jamaa yangu ingine alikula chuma hadi
Rasa ikapotea ya ukweli…
After months of taunting he started running akaacha shuma

:smiley: :smiley: Proteins kwa wingi. Wachana ugali sukuma.

[ATTACH=full]265207[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]265208[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]265209[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]265211[/ATTACH]
Thanks sana mdau na wadau wote kwa mawaidha ya busara. Hii 5x5 is the way to go. Let me give it a shot.

Your 65kg body can only naturally lift so much…if what you are saying is true, you must be having a very lean body…am 75kg and bench press 67kgs… going beyond this I think I will now require steroids…

For a 65kg fellow you are okay at 50 kg, how tall are you?

5"5

If you work with a partner you can exceed that. I am somewhat medium.

stop overworking youre doing just fine

Is this program suitable for a person at the intermediate level? Tried it today and came out still having some unused gas.

If i may ask, considering the limit height of our tiny friend from Germany, what would be proposed weight?

Jidunge steroids