wasee wa dry fry cc@uwesmake

10 early symptoms of HIV every person should be aware: 1. Sore throat Surely all on its own this sign does not tell you to have HIV. However, in combination with the below-listed ones it should set an alarm and move you to take the HIV test. Soreness in the throat may precede fever. 2. Fever It’s a common symptom for all kinds of infections, both viral and bacterial. However, if you got HIV, the fever may last up to 4 weeks, then disappear and reemerge later on for the same period. 77+ percent of all the patients who were diagnosed with early HIV symptoms had a lasting fever. Knowing these 10 early signs of HIV can save your life 3. Rashes As well as other skin problems they may indicate HIV infection. This virus affects the whole body and gets those reactions from all organs, including the skin. So, in a combination with ongoing fever and sore throat, it should alarm you and motivate to take the test. 4. Night sweats These have nothing to do with just feeling hot. People with HIV sweats have extreme experiences. Their clothes drench and even the bed linens get all wet. Many a time person wakes up and has to change before they can go back to sleep. Knowing these 10 early signs of HIV can save your life 5. Lymph nodes’ swelling Since HIV affects the immune system of the body the most, it may evoke the enlargement of the immune system organs – the lymph nodes. Over half of the patients with early HIV symptoms had it. 6. Joint and muscle pain This pain may last up to 24 hours. The fits go away and start all over. 7. Headaches They may not be attached to any other disease. These primary headaches lead to the low quality of life of a person with HIV. 8. Diarrhea The stomach also reacts to the infection by constant problems and diarrhea. Knowing these 10 early signs of HIV can save your life 9. Tiredness The sense of weakness and fatigue exhausts your energy and makes you feel unable to cope with life. 10, Vomiting This is how your body reacts to the attack of the virus and lets you know of it

yaani 11/10 threads zako lazima u yelp jina ya @uwesmake kwa heading ? tafuta shoga mwenzako @screwplus akutombe mkundu utulie jinga .

G

Makende ya swara wewe. Cancer is killing more ppl than Hiv. Nex time postia wadau symptoms of cancer.
Foko jembe!!!

Raiya ya mapokoste wa downtown…

symptoms hufanana afadhali kupimwa. Those could very well be malaria symptoms for some individuals. Ama hata food poisoning.

luwere is overrated in ktalk :D:D

we msenge patia uncle @uwesmake heshima zake, maraya wewe…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D this post is not getting the desired attention, but usijali watu wamesoma, comments zitakuja after mtu amejipima, people have not been good na hi baridi

shoga, kuma peleka kumanina zako mbali msenge wewe.

hiv does not cause aids…but they have all along hidden it there since they are well aware they manufactured it