Washika dau saidia

Ok. I’m a respectable elder here but due to brand singetumia my original handle. So I’m addicted to lanyes. No matter how I try to stop I can’t manage. Please saidia

luwere

Kesho ni Sunday kimbia church.

:D:D:D:D:D:D quit your job or take an unpaid leave. “And they shall discover man cannot live by Lanye alone”

I use condoms. I love myself

@Eng’iti unasumbua

Only the blood can cleanse your soulties so pambana na hali yako.

Soul Ties inaweza chizisha msee I wonder how @Maombi hodari and his counterpart @under23 manage soul ties after banging sooo many hoes

To what end, the moment you engage with a lanye you are exposed. You will finger, kiss, even the condom is not 100%.

I don’t kiss , finger or any other kinky stuffs with lanyes

Bro what triggers you to them? Find the trigger and seek divine intervention all will be well

kuna wasee hukiss malaya karne ya ishirini na moja?

Good advice

What are soul ties?

You’re addicted to sex, your hook is lanyes. There are readily available and affordable.

What you do is chock your triggers, in most cases is porn or dirty talk or flirting.You realize the ladies you flirt with or get attracted to are not the same you sleep with. So, kill the hunger that makes you go for the hunt.

Another way is to divert the desire. Create a ‘thirst’ for your GF or wife. Whenever such thoughts occur think of her or ways you can get satisfied doing the same things with her.
Let her call or sms you oftenly as possible.

In a nutshell,

Be creative in your bedroom affairs
If single get a girl or fwb
Make a decision to stop watching porn
Space your Kawasaki sessions, skip a day or 2
Stop associating beauty with sex.
Get a carpenter to measure your height and width, usitusumbue na sanduku. Ruwere.

Kwani kunaendaga namna gani? Si I thought because it is make-believe sex you go with the make believe all the way ie from the prelims to the finale?

A soul tie is defined as “A spiritual connection between two people who have been physically intimate with each other or who have had an intense emotional or spiritual association or relationship.

Hehehe…

ni nini funny mzee ?

@Starscream is this you