Washing machine, front load or top load

Both automatic, top load 12kg 45k, 7kg front load 45k, which one do i go for??
Help a brother out

Ile top tunatambua hapa Ni… .
[ATTACH=full]240615[/ATTACH]

Does the top loading come with a dryer?
That might be the only noticeable difference.

Always front load

Hii maneno ya kuinama reaching clothing pieces huko chini ni ushamba

Top load huwa cheaper to acquire but more expensive to run, elec wise

mimi i hire house helps. boosting the economy by creating employment. #kenya4kenyans

In 2019 bado unafikiria electricity cost?
YOu are the people wenye mnalimit tv kuwa on eti inakula stima (whatever that means)

Ramadhan Karim

It means the tv eats the electricity

ile manual top/front/back loader mi tambua

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CMLxxuUWgAAwL5R.jpg

Na mama wa kufua pande zote tu sawa…hatambui hizo…

Mimi mamboch wanakujanga kwa keja wanaona vile ni smart wananipatia bei mbaya sana. For that reason I just use laundromats ziko karibu 1 minute walk from my place.

Alpha males don’t walk.[ATTACH=full]240647[/ATTACH]

hehehe same way wasee wakienda muthaiga everything is expensive all of a sudden.

From experience, front load automatic with direct drive. Low noise, long life over ten years and low consumption of water and detergent for same size load compared to a top loader.

Top load pros, cleans a bigger load , is faster. Cons , more water, high electricity consumption , noisy and causes static on clothes
Front load , pros: efficient water and power usage.
Cons; slow, small load

Advisory: for commercial, go for top load. For domestic , go for front load

Una Ujinga mingi sana!!

Front load any time!! We had a Top Load when I was a kid.Power suckers they are!
Try the Samsung Eco Bubble.

Hapo sawa…plus washing mashine haiwezi osha nyumba

But devices do not consume electricity at the same rate.
Have you ever used a dryer?? Ata bill ya 30k+ utapata.
There is a VAST difference between a top load and a front load machine. When we made the switch, the bill actually went down by like 6k