Washing machine

Folks, help a brother out. Nadai kubuy a washing machine. Nimeenda pale online but it seems i can’t make my mind up on which machine to purchase.
Budget ni 25k.
My only concern…nataka iwe eco friendly, mambo na kulipa obscene kplc bill sitaki. Saidia priss.

Hio pesa haitoshi for a good machine. Add 15-20k and get a Von washing machine that will serve you well for years. They don’t consume a lot of electricity and you will be able to wear your clothes just a few hours after washing them. PS: I bought mine at DeFCO so I’m not sure how much they cost with taxes included.

25k na eco friendly hazi pelekani.

tafuta mama wakufua, husijichoche.

DeFCO ni wapi?

I did. Jibu swali umeulizwa ghaseer

Wengine wanaijua kama Afco. Supermarket ya jeshi :D:D:D

Hio supermarket iko wapi…Naskia Hadi beer huko ni cheap Sana.

Nikutume uko unibuyia vitu?

Si lazima iwe kubwa.

Like said hapo juu, von have been advertising, so have ramtons…, save kiasi, you’ll get a good machine…
Bill ya stima, can’t escape, it will balance out, if you used to pay someone to wash for you every week, plus convinience and all…

25 k inakuja ata na dryer kweli?

ill tell you for free cheap is expensive. I bought one ya LG from Nakumatt prestige when my son was born in 2015. i got it for 65k. Hako ka kitu kana chapa kazi kweli kweli and i have never had to call the maintenance wa LG to come fix it . Warranty expired after 1 year but the machine is strong as ever . A buddy bought one ya 32k, i think a funny brand, the guy hushinda online akitafuta spare parts to fix himself. meanwhile the housemaid ama his wife wanainama kusugua . buy more and save later in future

why would you need a dryer in kenya ? jua iko mingi and free. Huko kwenu @patco jua is expensive but stima is almost free

True. I have an LG too WD-801587TP …old na sijawahi ita fundi

Hata mimi huwa natumana gathee

Average monthly electricity bill ni ngapi?

Mteso vipi?unakula tender za Ojamong polepole?

Hapana,hio ni ya muhindi, kwani hujui mteso ni houseboy Kwa muhindi?

Apana jaribu kununua brand hazijulikani kama Von na Ramtons unless wewe ni fundi. Save some more and buy something that will not bother you before the first man-landing on Mars.