Wasted friend

This dude, a personal buddy was so bright in electrical engineering, and matters solar energy. He was a prized employee at sollatek Mombasa. Big shame

[CENTER]Department of Justice
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Western District of Louisiana[/CENTER]
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Thursday, April 9, 2015
[SIZE=6]Kenyan pleads guilty to charge in Dreamboard child sex exploitation site case[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Defendant produced child pornography in addition to trading images[/SIZE]
[li]SHREVEPORT, La. – United States Attorney Stephanie A. Finley announced today that a Kenyan pleaded guilty to producing child pornography for the Dreamboard child sex exploitation and child pornography site.[/li][li]Brian Musomba Maweu, 51, of Kenya, pleaded guilty before U.S. District Judge S. Maurice Hicks Jr. to one count of engaging in a child exploitation enterprise. He was recently extradited to the United States from Kenya. According to evidence presented at the guilty plea, Maweu, using the online alias “Catfish,” made 121 posts on the Dreamboard site, which he joined on January 18, 2009. Of those posts, 34 were of child pornography he produced himself. Maweu was considered a “Super VIP” level member of the Dreamboard site. Super VIP is a designation given to members who were prominent on the site and produced homemade child pornography.[/li][li]Maweu faces 20 years to life in prison, not less than five years to not more than life of supervised release, and a $250,000 fine. A sentencing date of July 14, 2015 was set.[/li][li]Maweu was charged in an indictment unsealed on Aug. 3, 2011. The charges were the result of Operation Delego, an investigation launched in December 2009 that targeted individuals around the world for their participation in Dreamboard. The board was a private, members-only, online bulletin board that was created and operated to promote pedophilia and encourage the sexual abuse of very young children in an environment designed to avoid law enforcement detection.[/li][/ul]

Bullets would be much easier to read through…na zisi - exceed 5…Name, age na Village pamoja…Country he lived plus One Sentence of what he did…Get what i mean???

If you buddy is 51,doesn’t it mean you are also in the same bracket? Yaani uko karibu kwenda retire.

Mkamba bure.

It is a big shame that Kenyan authorities cannot deal with the rot right underneath it’s noses.
I hope he gets the death penalty. Anybody who harms children does not deserve to live. The Bible says so. The Quran says so.

CoachP alert!

That’s a low blow

there was 3 listers in that age bracket, coach, leokim and that guy whose gay son bought ass wipes

Not quite. I didnt mean CoachP is the pedophile. I meant the owner of this listing is CoachP or his age-mate. Sorry for any miscommunication.

NAONA @This is Gold AKIELEKEA HUKO, TUNGEPEA TOBIKO HII KESI

ADMIN NIPATIE SUPER VILLAGE ELDER

If he was truly your friend mbona umuanike hapa?

MEMBER MGANI MONKEY?

I think that every country in the world should have the death sentence strictly for paedophiles. I remember watching a discussion on this issue on American TV many years ago and a woman whose 7 year old daughter had been raped and murdered asked a very justifiable question?
“What do we do with Rabid dogs?”
They look human and i am sure they have relatives who love them but they are sick in the head and the only way that society can protect itself from them by today`s educated and liberal levels of reasoning is by getting rid of them.

he should rot there…

:D:D:DThere are many who dont know the true mean in of friendship

Such people should be killed

yaani @ kingolonde ako 5 decades old

enyewe wewe Ni old school

eish sex offender in the U.S afadhali hata another tag, it will follow you to the grave with a lot of shame hata job sahau. So his life is officially over hata akitoka under probation

Stop pretending when you know very well it was you asking for underage videos. Admin thank you for removing his post and you should have banned this pos while you were at it.