Watch out guys!

[ATTACH=full]229721[/ATTACH]

I always give pork a wide berth kwanza izo za mtaani, except for processed pork products like sausages and bacon.
If you have seen first hand the feeding habits of a pig, you become very paranoid.

Asante kwa heads-up!

I think when it comes to pork, you should buy the uncooked one from a certified butchery and cook for yourself until it is thoroughly done.

Never liked unprocessed pork. Labda ni venye sijui kupika

Tapeworms are good for losing weight

Ile movie ya malcom x played by denzel and directed by spike kuna deleted scene where they go in detail on the dangers of pork and anything you eat, they say that you are what you eat. We are not allowed to eat pork in my family and we are not muslims it is just a cultural thing. But i have eaten pork especially bacon and that is probably the best meat i have ever had alongside lamb. But i have stopped though.

I have been searching for a supermarket that stocks bacon, and have been unsuccessful. Any leads?

…na ukimanga alafu umeze ABZ?

I buy mine directly from the farmers choice shop in Kahawa West. The company has a shop on the fence with good prices

Tuskys huwezi kosa. I see bacon all the time all ways in stock.

Wacha tu nipate iyo bacon, I will binge on them plain, till I am beyond sated… then some more! Heaven must be choke full of bacon and chipolatas