Watching Blue Movies with Significant other

Quick survey… Is it advisable to watch P*rn with your significant other? My new lady is holy as F8ck and I want to be able to enjoy watching Porn with her like i did my previous lady, even though I want to propose to this girl. Is it advisable?
How do I go about making her watch it with me without looking like a creep? How do I sustain that through marriage? Of course not that obsessive watching but an occasional spice up thing.
Anyone here who watches Porn with their significant other? experiences??
@FP Najua jibu lako but your guidance is also appreciated.

Why watch something that you’ll do later?? if you’ll answer that question I’ll also answer why chicken doesn’t have teeth

No need for that, porn is for wankers who want to burst a quick nut

Mfunze tu. It wont be long before the student outdoes the master.

12 Likes

I knew mine watched day aliniletea simu eti iko na virusi

16 Likes

unless kazi ya puthy ilichange sijui porn ni ya nini

weka porn alafu mbio mbio ukimbie choo…ukae for like 5mins then rudi…ukipata anawatch, THANK ME later

Why did you leave your old lady?
I recommend not to watch with her. Do it alone until you are satisfied then stop.

Respect is very important in a marriage. I guess it’s better to watch your porn alone and let her watch hers alone.
Then you can experiment whatever you want on each other without necessarily telling her you got it from porn.

Watch with her only if you will fcuk her like thise niggas or else she will go out looking for such mtrees…

am very conservative with my wife , siwes kubali aone vitu za ujinga kama hizo na mimi .

@Ole_Wenu give us a woman’s perspective

You will find out that chic has a bigger porn stash than @junkie

Wacha uwongo, @junkie ni C.E.O wa Pornhub

The day you find her searching for big blacks cocks on xvideos ndio utajua mambo…

11 Likes

Ndio amconvince wafanye anal :smiley:

Ni muhimu kuwatch bono pamoja n even kushoot movie zenyu delete later.Thats what spices up a relationship otherwise ukimarry itakuanga missionary pekee which is one dull sex life…which in turn will lead u giving us Rico hekayas in a year.