Wathii Wa Kitee Saidieni Na contacts

[ATTACH=full]12304[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]12305[/ATTACH]

Hii story ya last week bado nasaka contacts ya hii factory.

Si umewekewa email address ya journalist hapo mwisho

First thing nilifanya ni kuandikia journalist but wapi no response alafu story kwa BD website was pulled down so ndio nime result kupost hapa

If you cannot find the individual, it is likely that he is not to be found where you hope to find him. Next step, focus less on the individual and more on the information. You will be surprised to discover sources with more comprehensive information than you would have hoped to get from your target. On a different note, open your mind and do not always swallow wholesome what the media presents. If the fellow is that deep in business as the article suggests, he should be reachable without much effort. Two, if you cannot get hold of the journalist, you are less likely to reach his subject.I managed to grab the information below after a long frustrating search, and i doubt its validity. Call and if answered, start by giving the lad a brief lecture on the importance of good communication.

http://www.mkulimayoung.co.ke/article/soko_pg/727-stevia-seedlings

[ATTACH=full]12307[/ATTACH]

These sly business men pay journalists and they get whole page ads in the newspapers in form of a story. Have your wits around you uki deal nao, isiwe kama story ya sungura au quail

True. Sometimes it is so cleverly packaged it would take a very critical eye to spot. Sometime back I had a not so cordial mail exchange with a favorite motoring columnist, who, in my opinion, had featured a car that did not deserve coverage. In this instance, the car in question was the Indian pick-up Mahindra Genio. At the time, the car had just arrived in the market. Given that the vehicle was from a third-rate manufacturer with a less than good reputation, the article came across as a cleverly engineering advert. Although the fellow expressed displeasure at my insinuation that he had received some tea to do the article, I have never been convinced that he did the article at an arm’s-length. I still enjoy his articles, but that incident still lives in my memory.

Baraza JM?

JM Baraza?

Well I neither have the money to hire a good defense lawyer nor pay for defamation. Fill in the blank spaces Braza.

Most journos are on the take.

Totally appreciate the advice and info.
Waa kumbe ata journalists hupata chai!

Sana. Uhunye, Rao, WSR, madvd etc have their gatekeepers in these local media houses. And they are on ‘retainers’ . Even Pattni bribed a lot of journos back in the day when the Goldenberg scandal was getting a lot of coverage.

…brown envelope journos

And others will blackmail you if they have something bad to write about you.

Very true.Once saw a feature on BD of a chic i know.The story was she makes millions in insurance sales to afford annual leave in the US.The truth is that the chic is a hustler and usually visits her Sisters in the US.I don’t know what the story was meant to promote.

Ati… OMG sasa gazeti heri kufungia nyama tu! ka journalists ni wakulipwa ovyo ovyo