Watu shoti 7 and above in one night

Hawa watu are serial wankers and cant satisfy a lady. They only do it for personal gratification and most of the times, the ladies are left wondering what happened …:eek::eek:

Are u trying to justify something, jamba?

Nope. Just saying that it is not possible for a normal guy. I have tried and the most i have does is 3. And my no 2, ako like " nimesurrender ":D:D

Uko down 7 shots minimum threshold must be attained…and the number 2 if done well cannot have enough of it!

[ATTACH=full]40915[/ATTACH]

Hii mambo haiezekani. Nime pigs nne na yatano nimeskia nikama imetoka hewa. Am tierd like a dog.

Piga simu apo juu vile @upepo amekushow @jambazim

Wewe threshold yako should be seven spurts

hehe threshold ya 7 shots ni unrealistic

following

Don’t try it at home. Everything you read here should not be taken too seriously.

for those advocating for 7 shots have no clue about the difference in quantity and quality. It’s like they have landed a rare catch after alooong dry spell and they want to serve the arrears fulfill the current as well as address future anticipated dry spell. such a sad affair.

14 Likes

Its only realistic on Ktalk …

So true. There aim is quantity and not quality. And most of those who advocate of this is like having sex like rabbits :D:D. Get over and done with it and on to the next one.

ulifikiri ni shamba uliambia lima mpaka pale ukujie mia tatu?

Unless you want to discover oil… .

@aviator can explain more…

@mishty we hupewa shot ngapi?