Watu wa Jamadelic, Rap'em, Rythmix na Rastrat remember this beauty?

Mafans wa KassKass pia sijawasahau.

Her name is Suzy Perez. A famous video vixen and model in the 90s.

She was kidnapped by an Italian mob, raped countless times, and forced fed drugs and now suffers from deep depression, drug addiction, and several mental illnesses.

[ATTACH=full]253557[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]253558[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]253559[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]253560[/ATTACH]

The wall is SUPREME

wow. fuck.
I’m not sure what the correct response should be.
in the process they literally fucked her up real good

Heroin, crack cocaine and or meth.

Sadness of life…pole kwake.

Same with this former beauty - Maia Campbell from “In the House” sitcom[ATTACH=full]253563[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]253564[/ATTACH]

I am kind of desensitized to who went of the rails as a result of drugs cause growing up this was all what i saw in the streets.

Hii ni ya kujitakia hakuna cha kidnapped by the italian mob. Hao wasee huwa na masupa mwenda

She don’t even look the same

Kwanza wale marussian mafia.

I thought you meant Esther Mbondo

She must be a sexay milf by now

kunguru ilikuwa tu sawa

Here she was in Tyrese “Sweet Lady” song. Life can sometime screw you.

OH my huruma sana, what a waste, this world

Lesson there, what a waste of life, if you’re young, better stay away from intoxicants, once you indulge, there’s no guarantee you will be able to walk away from the habit…

This lady must have met one of the mob family and became his girlfriend and enjoyed the high life. These guys give u money and make u get addicted to drugs like cocaine. So i think alitemwa when she was already an addict. Sasa hio addiction ikafanya aanze kwendea cheaper drugs. pole pole tuu akakua hivi. Trust me i know, i have seen several of her kind in uropa.

[ATTACH=full]253575[/ATTACH]

Natasha Ellie was also in R. Kelly’s fiesta video na alikuwa kwa ile ya 112 Peaches and Cream. Music videos zilishootiwa na Hype William zilikuwa noma, almost like watching a film.

In 10 years, as the disposable income of Kenyans rises, hard drugs will hit the urban youth bigly. They will afford meth and other hard narcotics easily. Then people will know the real impact of hard drugs.

pombe hufanya nyambura a hit the wall at 25 je meth.

Mombasa is a walking zombie land