Watu Wa Kenyatta University Leo Wametembelewa Na Osprey

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKbd-51XAAAmQJX.jpg:small https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKbWaShW8AE87iE.png:small https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKbbnLhWoAAazGg.jpg:small https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKbbRA5UEAUCD_W.jpg:small https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKbXU3cUsAA6HI7.jpg:small
and the chopper that will perform the duties of marine one. Watu wanasema wameona osprey on the skies above CBD.
How much does the US government spend when POTUS goes overseas? this is crazy!

Yup I have also seen them…kumbe hapo ndio zilienda! waaah!

A full seal team 6 is already on the ground ready to evacuate Obama if the Al Shabs attempt an attack.

Al shabab will be a fart in the wind for Seal team 6

You’ve got to admire Americans, their weaknesses notwithstanding. Their firepower is massive.

They say his security guys stay alone will inject kshs. 570 million into our economy, his one day trip to Belgium cost kshs. 1 billion, it is safe to say it will cost US taxpayers in excess of $20 million.

Zimepita huko westie…kweli ni power just imagine Obama years back couldnt afford a hotel …dreams are valid

More from KU[ATTACH=full]9978[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]9979[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]9979[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]9979[/ATTACH]

he still can’t…all that you see are tax dollars!

217 years of self rule with minimal corruption gets you that. Meanwhile our PORK(President Of the Republic of Kenya) tries to go somewhere and his trip is cut short. He has to turn back. Makes you wonder if PORK is real secure.

come on men, now he can, amekuwa akisosi salo poa for a while, na wifey pia was a big earner before she quit. He is worth us$ 7 million as per the last disclosures

on corrruption, I think states got its act together after FDR was elected, before that ilikuwa moto huko, watch a series called men who built america uone vile kulikuwa

I said it here last week, whoever compares Kenyatta University with any other institution of higher learning is doing injustice to higher learning and democracy. Ndio hayo matokeo sasa.
Anakuja na estimated $31.79m expenditure. Question is, will this have any remarkable influence on the dollar to local currency exchange rate by next week?

How is this issue related to KU’s incompetence or systemic failures?o_O

Those guys taking photos, chunga sana. Those guys can castrate you if found. Na sio Nyeri style, they will hang you from the ceiling of your bed sitter by the testicles till Obama leaves for US.

Which are?
Did you know Moi University was the second public university in Kenya? Time will bail you out. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

I thought the 2nd was Kenyatta and Moi 3rd?

Yeah. I thought so too.

u got wrong states is the most corrupt nation in the world. first states contracts majority of its services and that is the stem of corruption. second states is never on the ttansparency international and amnesty because they fund those organisations and you cant bite the hand that feeds you.

Now you know. Read the Universities Act 210B which commenced in 1985. By then there were only two public universities UoN and Moi established in 1982, Kenyatta came later in 1986.

when each of two men have a gun both of them are in danger…