Watu wa kujinyonga juu ya sportpesa waliisha?

Tangu hizo big betting sites kufungwa very few cases were reported (if any sikusikia tena) . then corona came.

Not forgetting floods which are being underated

I guess walinunua kamba zote with the small winnings

That thing had zombified many men but they couldn’t see it just like junkies don’t see their addiction as a problem.

Nawaletea betting house soon… Is on process

[ATTACH=full]302347[/ATTACH]

What happened to locusts?

Kuna yule mwanaume alijirusha kutoka sijui what floor after he lost several millions. Ama hio ni casino and it doesn’t count?

Ile uchungu aliskia vile alitwanga hio sakafu…

The pain from losing his million was more than that of colliding with the hard floor. Alikuwa anaitwa Mr Seed ama Mr Flower?

W

We once argued here and my thought was matiang’i had done the right thing, and in any case that thing was bad for the economy and peoples lives and it was ok. Many said people will now go underground betting which is worse, but I know sportpesa, betin, betway were thriving because of the ease of transactions through M-Pesa, for underground PayPal and the likes are not easy for those children and people in the village. If all gambling can be stopped it may be worth it.

Si niliskia ni kama sportpesa wanajaribu kurudi kenya? But anyway in betting, unless you’re doing arbitrage, hauwezi shinda bookmaker

Exodus movement of jah people

Flowerseed?
Seedflower?
Flowering seed?

You leave me more confused

Huku bookmaker copy paste each other odds. Chances ni zilch in Kenya.

hello you can check these site they have good profits i think their inside matches are nearly to 100% sure…
http://valuegoaltips.online