Watu wa mifupa mkae hukooooo

[ATTACH=full]244287[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]244294[/ATTACH]

land whales ??? i just cunt

stretch marks galore detected

mafans tumesema hoyeee!!

[ATTACH=full]244300[/ATTACH]

theres is nothing like curvy. these are morbidly fat people.

If only they were not so clingy and less insecure about trivialities like their appearance, I’d date plus size women more.

It’s all about tools and equipment. Fat around the puccy requires longer straws.

Wololo.

Hii ni advert ya Michelin ama niaje?

Michelin men everywhere… I’m yet to understand why Kenyans are obsessed with obesity…

Bt as they say, kila nyani na starehe zake

mimi napenda clingy, wacha nikatafute momo…

Wacheni hate speech kama hauwezani kaa kando

Good hope Sikuizi iko na swimming pool rooftop ama? :D:D

case closed

Wow, plus sizes are exactly my type. I cant even imagine being on top of those malnourished slender chics whose pubic bone hits yours every time you are thrutsing.

Everyone wants to touch a Hippo. but rarely does anyone want to keep one because honestly thyre ugly, dangerous and just eat everything!!!.. The answer to all those who haven’t ventured into these hippo infested waters lies in that simple analogy. There’s also a definitive reason they like huddling in numbers to lie to themselves about being morbidly obese. Attacking them individually is as easy as walking due to their xtreme insecurities.
All in all everyone is special and unique as they were created but just like this LGBT Bullshyieeet, the HIPPOS SHOULD not impose their lifestyle choices on us because unlike being born a hermaphrodite being fat can easily be changed by simply eating LESS (less than what u require!!!)
Recently i was talking to a friend who works for the chicken inn & galitos chain, he was very categorical in stating that their drive in chicken inn is doing very well with the highest number of buyers being women of all walks of life who come for late night purchases from 11pm-3am.(singo mothers/single ghels cough cough). I took it with a pinch of salt and decided to visit these so called chicken inns on a random and by a simple count the ratio of ladies to others was 3:1 , did it again the next week and on average each lady was eating a 3piecer with large fries and a soft drink.
The other demographic was negligible by partaking of tea, pizza and the likes. I also decided to look at the fries joints all over and as usual boyshaod was taking a soda as the ladies were on kuku nusu na chipo on average. suffice to say, these fine ghels in their late teens to mid twenties wanajenga mwili as I hear them say but thereafter end up looking like these hippos from 28-32yrs with a large number taking over these streets attacking anyone who calls them out for their over indulgence by claiming its fat shaming. Hawa wanawake wanakula kukula and its honeslty not healthy for them in the long run but as they say, kila mtu na starehe zake.
End Of Rant!

Nice observation. I hate women who over-eat there way into obesity. Underline the word HATE!