Watu wa NGO tafadhali..

I really want to do something that will leave a positive impact in people’s lives, people who need help but don’t have much of it coming there way.

I’m yet to decide between these three issues. Cancer patients that can’t afford care. People with mental health issues that can’t access care, underage sexual workers that lack a support system to get the out of the rut. I want to found a non profit that deals with one of these three issues and I want us to do this together. I need your input and insights.

I know practicaly nothing about starting, leave a lone running a non profit, but I have the passion and the will. Please help me choose between these three issues and give me your ideas on how I should go about it. We’d especially love to hear from those who work in the NGO world. Asande…tag daktari.

Mcoondu shit

Uko na pesa ama unataka kula pesa ya donors?

12 Likes

Found your osungu first pwegegeggegegeggegegegegge :smiley: chieth. Anyway this is a good post from the lightskin, I don’t want to derail

You should start by investing in a good English teacher or request for a refund how do you found an NGO
Fixt

Too fast maaahn

ahahah,the coments

:smiley: Ilikuja na meli afande…but I’m typing on phone

Start one to help fags with small penises like yourself

Hehehe chief, we want to be part of the solution…

I’m also typing on phone ,I doubt you can write a good proposal for that project.Hapa nani ngombe?[ATTACH=full]123158[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D naona masweep zinacome fast and furious, but this is a serious questions though…

:D:D:D… Saitan!!! unakuanga na ufala mob.

:smiley: :smiley: ati atia njeri

Afande, kwa hiyo @jerrydubiz

Most of these big local ngos whose directors you see balling started small, operating on shoe string budgets mainly from personal sources and only started attracting and qualifying for reliable funding on their third or fourth year of existence.

So if you if you really want to be part of the solution, identify an area with need, initiate an intervention within your reach and the rest will fall in to place, but note that you will have to be patient to achieve financial stability.

Mimi kama retired senior teacher naonelea Njeri hajakosea.Wewe Pamba bado uko shule unapaswa kujua hii mambo.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:DThe comments made my evening. This is not an English class though jerry ameua kisungu.

This local NGO ni Meffi chieth watamanga pesa 2 yako kijana Tafuta any poor kids and pay their schools hadi wa complete masomo and give them basic needs

Start with the street girls…maybe

Njeri you are right wachana na hao watu wa kisungu kidogo.

[SIZE=5]found[/SIZE]
verb
[SIZE=5] Definition of found [/SIZE]
[ol]
[li]transitive verb[/li][li]1 : to take the first steps in building[/li]

[li]2 : to set or ground on something solid : base[/li]

[li]3 : to establish (something) often with provision for future maintenance found an institution[/li]
[/ol]