Watu watalia kwa choo

[ATTACH=full]338332[/ATTACH]

That’s why I don’t trust this investment vehicles. Lately I pulled my investments from UAP-Oldmutual waiting to see how CBK will save the shilling

Ata nigeria walijaribu wakashindwa. At this point, it is a wasteof time to even try. Let it slide like Nigerian shilling. Thier economy is still throbbing. But soon things will be unaffordable unless government and private sector seriously increases salaries for people by four fold. [ATTACH=full]338347[/ATTACH]
Eventually in 2016, the government of nigeria gave up the shenanigans and allowed the naira to float to the top
[ATTACH=full]338349[/ATTACH]

The whole system is rigged against us, USFR prints dollars every time their economy is in trouble, but it is our denominations that pay for it… With tumbling value… yet if we tried that shiet of printing money, tunaangamizwa saidi

you should also be a big balls country that dominates military, political, economic, scientific, and academic field and any other fields imaginable, then you can do whatever you want.

Wewe you sound like Donald Trump complaining about the election result.

Hii imetoka wapi tena? Pesa imekuliwa 10 years kwa serikali na bado una laumu foreigners!

You mean cytonn is on the brink of becoming a pyramid scheme ama .

was there ever any doubt?

You are slow.

Red flags started showing long time ago

this thread should not die…

People will be ferked without lube. Especially the middro crass guys who think they know everything but actually know nothing.

Cytonnaire
Never trust an organisation whose customers use the words witchcraft and wizardry to describe it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzZExhJfr7E

sleek marketing won many clients with a promise of high returns and quick access.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKmGxXJCGP0

True. With the corona crisis in the US and printing money to pay citizens during the pandemic, one would have expected the dollar to lose value by ALOT, but alas, its the KSh that is losing value.

You’ll be surprised to learn that most of these guys are paid artistes not real clients…very common in the Kenyan corporate world!

I hated cytonn when i went for an interview with them and first they delayed us big time, was almost walking out, then i found some 20 something olds conducting the interview and i knew this is f^^^cd up already