Watu were madocumentaries angalieni hii documentary.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcOplqsgTqQ

After watching this documentary you will wonder why Africans kill each other like dogs…also the question of democracy comes up…i have come to believe that democracy is not really meant for some African countries…

swafi i like such lemme arakisha i fika diggs and watch it on my Tv.

And you know what? You are right. Africa as a continent can thrive only under benevolent dictatorships and the
Europeans know this but they can’t allow it for this would make places like DRC ran this world in 20-50 years. When I say benevolent dictators I am referring to presidents who know how to utilize resources and have their people’s interests at heart and they don’t entertain stupid shit from sijui opposition and civil societies and fucked up donors…

Hope its not gory… will have a look sometime over the weekend

I love crime documentaries especially zile za murder, serial killers na child kidnappings. My favourite is the murder of Polly klass.

mimi natafuta ya PEV in the years 1992/1997/2007…mwnye ako nazp pliz weka rink

Europeans have had more brutal wars, more misery, and more problems than we have in any recent times. There is nothing like democracy. If there were democracy, I would vote for whoever i want.

that is mind blowing!..wah!

I have KENYA’s DARKEST HOUR 207/2008, by Hillary Ngweno later banned by the coalition govt.
its in DVD format.http://www.kenyahistory.co.ke/img/kenyas-darkest-hour.jpg?1434067200078

I watched that in 2014, and its very chilling and disturbing, guys being shot at and kids being brutally amputated in gruesome manner,tho! u cant watch it without tears.
I wonder how other pple outside Africa view us when they see it.

U

Its for educational and reference purposes, and not for rejoicing of others suffering. ReM: we’re one and no gain we’ll get hating other tribes.
NB:: u cant get it on youtube, kind of removed.

That’s just a new low for you. Wow. Your mind is just twisted.

:smiley: no candidates no campaign; you simply write the name of the guy you want as prezzy

kwa hio line up hapo Ocampo was a big let down. bure kabisa with his silly Spanglish

@Mundu Mulosi , @Electronics4u @Deorro , @ol monk @admin

Angalieni hapa. He keeps doing the same thing and you ignore it each time. How much is enough?

Exactly, this is the same thing that happens in China. Those dynasties run it in a department called Central Publicity Department. Actually, its Central Propaganda Department which aim is prosperity and public relations/propaganda. Finya kasia balls alafu fanya PR, kesi baadaye. The one party, Communist selects only the elites and concerning its in a population of about 1 point billion these must be Super-Elites. Although corruption thrives just like all other nations, there is no way you can control that mass and prosper without authoritarianism.

si u RIP that cd alafu u upload it…that would be of great help coz haiko youtube

It is arleady converted to dvd format and its 4.4GB. From part 1 to 6, each part/episode 1hr…
Wish i had 4G internet to upload it evn to fileshare or Mediafire for pple to see it.

Inaitwa “The Empire in Africa”!

You should try VICE Channel on YouTube it has some really good crime documentaries