Wazungu Wachinjane Kabisa. Beautiful Pictures From Ukraine. It's A Win For The World.

Very beautiful pictures from Ukraine. Hope it spreads West to England, France up to Spain.

[ATTACH=full]427595[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]427596[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]427597[/ATTACH]

You’re one messed up individual

Why is it when they are killing civilians in Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, Syria they aren’t sick individuals?

Simple and blunt answer. IT’S BECAUSE THE VICTIMS IN THOSE WARS ARE ARABS, NEGROES OR OTHER BROWN PEOPLE.

Hope the human toll in Ukraine approaches half a million. They are racist toward us, am racist towards them it’s two way

You cannot mould a hair straw with your bare hands yet here you are celebrating destruction of human life?
Cold!

Genocide in Namibia, Central Kenya, DRC by Leopold, Guinea and countless other places alafu bado nilambe makende zao? Fvck them, wauane kabisa.

What is the world coming to? A scene straight from Syria replicated in Europe
Naaa I must be dreaming

I’m not glad it’s happening ,wish it would stop . Im just indifferent just like i am on syria ,yemen, sudan, somalia myanmar etc . My only concern is the price of commodities like petrol and wheat !

Wewe furahia tu, lakini ujue kuna serious global cereals shotages zina kuja na as usual Africa will get the worst of the effects of that. Hao western Europe wako na pesa watabuy all the remaining stocks at whatever price huku sisi tuki forage misitu hunter gatherer style.

Mwingine alisema ni story ya kunyimwa visa

As much as people may call it cold, I’ll say that it was bound to happen.
War is what happens when nations try to put themselves as more equal than others. And for decades, europe has paid little attention to the various devastating effects their covert/overt supports to wars, economic sanctions, coups and murders it has initiated in other countries in their interests.
Libya was because Gaddafi was a dictator. Syria is because Assad was a dictator. They’re selling weapons to Saudi Arabia in their devastation of Yemen. Nicolás Maduro never won the Venezuelan election. And so forth.
But these hurt the innocent citizens that they seem second class and instead of bringing peace, they cause bitterness among these people.
The Ukraine embarrassment should have its own lessons. I fear the lessons may be lost amidst the ongoing dick contests and Propaganda War between the West and the East. But unfortunately, it’s the common Ukrainian white man/woman that will bear the brunt.
Should be a wake up call for global equality and rationality.

This is a matter of inequality.
Kenya should be sovereign enough to protect its people economically. The EU is still getting Russian gas. India has purchased discounted Russian oil. Kenya is however held back and can’t even protect its citizens once the big man says so. And for what? Will this be what we looked forward to gaining independence for?

Kijana amechapwa headshot na sniper. @Troy yungin kuja ona hii

USA wants to keep installing their h0mos allover the world. Now the same USA is supporting Nazis in Ukraine like it founded and supported IS IS in Sy,ri,a and Eyerack. Wachinjwe kabisa mpaka population ya ukrain ikiwe watu 15.

Kwani Syrians ni subhumans?

most of the people who supply weapons to African conflicts are Europeans kwanza eastern europeans wa Ukraine na Poland wacha wakufe kabisa maumbwa . and they dont do it legally they are criminals wanted by the FBI but hujificha in countries zenye hazina extradition

These are not the mzungus that colonized your ancestors.

Ukraine sent 5000 troops to Iraq and they killed millions

so…

What is your logic here? Because atrocities happen in other places we’re not supposed to care about this one? I sympathize with all those countries you mentioned.

Morality when it comes to human life is never conditional.

I hope they fuck up and it goes nuclear

Don’t mention me on stupid threads.