We are the largest economy in East and Central Africa

Ona Rwanda:
[ATTACH=full]341851[/ATTACH]
Meanwhile huku kwetu:

Somalia is truly the largest

Somalia is just a pathetic shithole

But you know dictators never relax or chill.

They are usually afraid that if they leave the citizens to stay at home freely they might overthrow the govt so they have to always figure out a way to keep the citizens busy.

Moi was so worried that he even created holiday tuition. Msikae hivyo muanze kumchorea.

Look at China. They only go for holiday once a year. The dictator keeps you busy throughout ndio msijielewe.

Look at all the countries lead by dictators none of of them locked down due to covid.

Tz , China Russia, Kagame, Burundi etc.

They even refused to announce the figures in case it causes riots.

They can’t risk. Anataka awaone on the streets. You better fall down dead on the street than stay at home scheming and planning.

In the dictator’s mind you have to be kept busy moving even if doing nothing.

And dictators never go on holiday because you just never know.

I’d live in any of these before I lived in Amerikkka

But you have never lived there. That’s the thing. Or have you lived in any of those dictator countries?

Many here praise those countries and they have never even visited them let alone lived there. They don’t know the realities of living in some of those countries.

I stayed in Russia for quite some time. I even understand a bit of the language. I was in TZ this december. I’ve been to all those countries.

(I will answer although I haven’t forgotten that you like fibs. :D)

You may have visited these countries BRIEFLY but that doesn’t make you a citizen. There is a huge difference. You are a TOURIST. A passerby.

You could go to North Eastern today and all you will see is beautiful desert with fantastic rock vistas. Na ujaze ig na picha from your travels. Lovely camels and cuisine. What a simple and friendly people…

Lakini ishi huko miaka 20 as a common Somali and then come tell us how it really is. You don’t know the underbelly.

You can even go to North Korea and to you as a tourist you will see development and happy people but you don’t know the half of it.

There are wazungu who wrote books of how they had lived and visited Rwanda many times and they could not understand the hatred behind the genocide. It’s because they are not members of that society but VISITORS.

Haha sawa about fibs. I know that’s your opinion and I’m fine with it. I’m a tourist in the rest. But I honestly think I understand Russia fairly well.

We stayed at home, what did we scheme and plan? We should just accept our government has failed and look for ways to get ourselves out of the shit point we are in than yapping here trying to justify the failures.

Na uende uoshe mkundu hiyo yako inaleta harufu mbaya kwa kijiji na ukimalizana uniite uninyonye mboo niweze kulala.

Ghaseer

Yet Rwandans and Burundians are hawking coffee, soap, shoes, screen protectors in Nairobi

Cock sucker naona @BBIsiMuhimu amekupea like. Kwa hivyo huwa anasoma comment zangu yet alisema aliweka blockade kitambo. Hata labda ni wewe.

Patricia enda uoshe kuma unasumbua sasa

You are an idiot. China have some of the longest holidays like next week wanaenda mpaka mid to end Feb mpaka factory zote zinafungwa. Just the other month wamekua na indipendence holidays for over two weeks. I have friends over there boss na We ni fala Sana posting garbage straight from your anus

Wamatiti which holidays are these you speak of?

You know Google is just at your finger tips if ypu want to know Chinese national holidays. China wako na holiday tu moja ile ya lunar or Chinese new year and that is the only time factory workers pile into trains and buses to go see their children and parents back in the village.

Hizo holiday zingine ni za matajiri wa chama e.g National day of the party. Chinese factories run 24/7 ,365.

Workers even commit suicide from overwork. When you hear China is a sweatshop usifikirie ni mchezo. They work six days sometimes seven days a week to enrich Xi Jinping and his acolytes.

Ka holiday ni hako kamoja.

Your friends are probably students on scholarship what do they know about the real China.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Chinese holiday ni moja na inaitwa Chinese New Year or Lunar new year.

It runs from end of January to early February. About 2 to 3 weeks enough time for a factory worker to travel from the factories in the coast to their rural home in the interior. Officially the holiday is only supposed to last from january 22 to Feb 2 about 1 week but Chinese workers extend it by working overtime during the year.

During that one week in late January it’s the only time factories in China close but they don’t stop taking orders.

The Chinese worker’s children often live in the rural areas with the grandparents because rent in the city is expensive.

During that week in late January is the only time most workers see their children physically and not via social media apps.

It is a very emotional 2 weeks in China.

Google Chinese new year to see videos of the mass movement of billions of people across the country via trains and road.

Cc @poyoloko and his firm breasts.

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Wacha nikuitie @kanguthu akuchape snogi utulie.

[ATTACH=full]341948[/ATTACH]