We Don't Need Ruto To win R Valey Votes

This was the statement by one Kimani Ichungwa on Citizen tonight. Nilisema kuna watu wanacheswo hapa nikatusiwa alafu my fellow shinny eyes wakanisho ni cheze chini with that grin of Uhuru Kenyataa @Some Say leta mbisha. 2017 is a done deal, the ICC duo are coming back but 2022? Who will be the deputy to Ruto? Mchuzi unaharibika aisee. 2022 wacheni Joho aitwe Joho, tunapita katikati yao. Napenda sana. [SIZE=6]R[/SIZE][SIZE=1]uto[SIZE=6]WNBP. Na [SIZE=3]btw hizi interviews jubilee watume sakaja, kimani anamwaga unga :D[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

I have always said people from Mt Kenya will never vote for Ruto. And Ruto can never deputize someone who can run against him in his second term. So he will be left with weak candidates for deputy. Uhulu is popular as president. Not as a deputy.
If the opposition do it right, they can conjure a stiff run for 2022 guaranteed to dust off Ruto. Start in 2017 to build up a strong 2022. They will have to be truthful to the people . Not the crap they are showing for pictures holding up printer papers with signatures.
Peter Kenneth, Kalonzo, Mudavadi and to some extent Wetangula. Those are the people with significant PR to be next. Anybody else will have to put up significant capital to bypass. 3/4 are on one side. Its just how they decide to go about it. Who will rest for now ? Greed destroys.

The only sure thing ni utakua na futhi na utakua umetoka kwa mathe.

11 Likes

Uhuru asidanganywe Na kina ichungwa. Kenyan voters are very stupid and need a shepherd to herd them where to put their votes. These shepherds are the tribal kingpins. Ruto is the Kalenjin shepherd, and Uhuru needs him now more than ever, with the threat of NASA growing bigger and bigger. Cord said the same thing about Rift Valley in the 2013 elections, “we will get votes without Ruto”, they were deceived by large turnouts at rallies, but when it came to voting day, the shepherd led his sheep to vote for Jubilee.

If the substitute was sheep I couldn’t have agreed more.

Ruto is not going anwhere. Hao wazee ni kuongea tu.

I can smell blood…

Kwani Ni Ruto na Kenyatta peke yao wanajua kututawala out of 50M+ Kenyans? Mbona tuna umeffi ivi lakini

12 Likes

Manyora aliambia Ivhungwa awache arrogance akakataa. The downfall of young people.

[ATTACH=full]85809[/ATTACH]

Those words will be used against him in a court of public opinion. Even if it is suspected the Greeks may not back Ruto, such statements at the moment can only lead to fallout.

The same could be said of Raila, Kalonzo Musalia and Weta.

Nadhani hii ni an open secret. All we can do is wait and see.

I find it very demeaning when you compare greeks to wakikuyu…

Why do you assume that ouru will will be President beyond august…

Nasa ita nasa hi kiti august my friend

Has anything changed since the last election to suggest otherwise?

What information do you have to make that claim?

A lot, roundi hii hatuibiwi kura tukiona, we need change more than ever. Ask any suffering kenyan

Kenyans are fed up and want change