We don't negotiate with terrorist..

The U.S. and the Taliban both say they are close to calling it peace after 18 years of war and multiple rounds of tense but cordial negotiations between dark-suited diplomats and turbaned fighters over cups of tea in plush hotels in Doha, Qatar.

On one side of the re-purposed ballroom tables, U.S. envoy Zalmay Khalilzad is working relentlessly to close the hardest deal of his life: a peace agreement that would allow U.S. forces to withdraw fast enough to meet President Donald Trump’s 2020 campaign timetable but buy the Afghan government enough time to negotiate a separate peace with the Taliban.

On the other side sit Taliban commanders who drove the last Soviet forces out of Afghanistan 30 years ago, have fought the U.S.-led coalition to a bloody stalemate, and are still battling Afghan forces while the negotiations continue. An August 7 Taliban suicide attack on a police station in Kabul, the Afghan capital, killed 14 and wounded 145.

Hao Taliban Ni kichwa ngumu yaani wamepigana 70 years hawachoki , wacha tukubaliane bora wasi support terrorism

Bush alisacrifice vijana wake eti war on terror. Kila siku vijana wa US wanarudishwa kwa caskets. Balance yao wanarudi kwa wheel chairs. Capitalists parasites don’t care, they only mind their profit

You have spoken the truth.

murica haiwezani na hao watu,they are better of conceding defeat na wasalimiane kila mtu ashike njia yake

We don’t negotiate with terrorists! :rolleyes: