We know your salary.

Wabi ile gichana mgalenchin ya gubanda nyasi na gubanda ng’ombe pia?

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/999865077007171585/1Rn9dYhV_normal.jpgChilal
@cwyyell

3h

According to reports the illiterate MP of Kapseret Oscar Sudi was a broke Makanga few years ago but now he’s worth billions? Hii pesa imetoka wapi if not#NCPB. Kenyans want answers. Explain yourself before @C_NyaKundiH does it for you.#WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Hapa Nyakundi ni genius. Gathering intelligence and factual matter for Uhuru to prosecute if he can. But we know he can’t.

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi
@ C_NyaKundiH 4h
There is a guy from @ntsa_kenya who earns less than 100,000 per month but has three kids at BrookHouse. His department is the most rotten! The guy is also building a flat in Rongai. Always know that # WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Chilal
@ cwyyell 1h
Police spokesman Charles Owino earns less than 275,000 shillings a month but dude is a multimillionaire with Matatus, real estates, few wholesales, restaurants, “fish farming” import and export businesses… hii pesa inatoka wapi? Explain yourself Mr Owino! # WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/868468461059661824/y0ezLOeQ_normal.jpgNick kirui
@nick_kirui

4h

I hope the people of kericho are seeing this coz properties of Cs keter are coming up in almost every corner. Two, BIG restaurants at Londiani and Soko huru, A mall and Apartments at kericho town, a mbuzi auction centre next to the soko huru restaurant#WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/999865077007171585/1Rn9dYhV_normal.jpgChilal
@cwyyell

3h

To all MP’s, Senators, Governors, MCA’s, CEO’s…etc…please explain your wealth before@C_NyaKundiH does it for you and in Public-you got 72 hours before time expires…Msije mkasema Nyakundih didn’t warn you- Tick Tock#WeKnowYourSalary twitter.com/KTNNews/status…
View details ·

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/987945912701014017/rf2iaYio_normal.jpgTicha Pii
@Ticha_Pii

3h

Lifestyle audit by GOK is an exercise in futility if at all its to be done by the same same pple in govt. The social media lifestyle audit led by @C_NyaKundiH is even much more transparent #WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/841719686916145152/AUTuMq7s_normal.jpgMuchiri wa Njoroge
@MuchiriNjoro

2h

Replying to @C_NyaKundiH @DCI_Kenya
And I hope the @DCI_Kenya, NIS and Assets Recovery Agency will use that information to do the necessary.
View conversation ·

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/998550969607643136/ddkfa8tf_normal.jpgCyprian, Is Nyakundi
@C_NyaKundiH

2h

Let’s start with @KURARoads officials. Then KRA, KeNHA. Those 3 agencies have officials who are building flats and funding mipango ya kando’s the most! Na uwache mchezo @UKenyatta . Crack down on these motherfuckers without fail.pic.twitter.com/g7uyUelmJ0
View photo ·

Edgar Juma
@ JumaEdga 4h

WeKnowYourSalary . Our area MCA in

#kahawawest was a Car washer right now driving a heavy car than the ones he used to wash, the roads a in very bad state. I’ll send a section of the road which is just next to his office.

Cyprian, Is Nyakundi retweetedhttps://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/998550969607643136/ddkfa8tf_normal.jpgCyprian, Is Nyakundi
@C_NyaKundiH

4h

There is a guy from @ntsa_kenya who earns less than 100,000 per month but has three kids at BrookHouse. His department is the most rotten! The guy is also building a flat in Rongai. Always know that#WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

John Muriango
@juanmuriango

4h

Replying to @C_NyaKundiH
Ms. Abigail Mukolwe, a board member of National Land Commission bought an apartment worth 40m back in 2015, #WeKnowYourSalary
View conversation ·

Nothern King
@XiiiBless

47m

Photos of John munyes Ethiopian wife who own a 2hectare home in kitengela loading. Last week she shifted to her new home in Karen where John Munyes bought another house for her as a gift @C_NyaKundiH#WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

John Muriango
@juanmuriango

4h
Replying to @C_NyaKundiH
A lady who works at Kenya National Audit office, & her husband who worked for the Vihiga County Govt bought 2 apartments worth 70m back in 2015#WeKnowYourSalary
View conversation ·

Kevin Muchiri
@muchirih254

4h
@C_NyaKundiH There is a certain parastatal chief that added two more wives after getting the Job. Check DM for more details #WeKnowYourSalary
View details ·

Boy ako na bidii.

Leo Niko nyuma ya Cyprian is mkundu

Pilipili usioila ya kuashia nini?Sasa akishajua.Anadhani atapewa hizo pesa.

As if salary is the only source of income! Maisha ya wadu inakuwasia nini. Give us figures of money lost as a result of lifestyle. Something to note, salaried people have easy access to credit. Ukiwa mjanja unaweza prosper. Juzi msee wa bank aliniitia loan ya 7m. Sasa ningechukua na ninunue Mercedes si wengine wangesema nimeiba!

We need strong controls and continuous monitoring for compliance.

:D.This is the funniest thing i have ever seen.

Wacha bwana, hata MP hukula 1 million a month needs to save all his money for 6 years straight to afford a 70million house

ukichukua loan ubuy property?hii kenya nani ugonjea mshahara fio ajenge nyumba ama apeleke watoi chuo?..fikira finyu…peasant mentality.

Out of anger he came up with a new proverb

Hii lifestyle audit itaisha tu vile imekuja. Uhuru might not want to antagonize his right hand men and women in govt

Hehe, credit aka okoa jahazi muhimu

This campaign is working…a neighbour who is an accountant with some state firm had within a very short time put up a 5 bedroom house in addition to the one he already owns but lately nimeona he has fenced off the place,very high wall,halted construction and disposed off some guzzler he had just acquired…people are already running scared…hata watoto watatolewa hizo group of schools…siku as kuiba kama kanyotu are over

This pressure must continue. Lifestyle audit is a must. I was telling @Simiyu22 even at county level people need serious audit. sio huko juu pekee.

Acha wasee wajibonde. Hata pia nanyi turn yenyu ikifika hitapenda skia stori kama izi

Relax…we are not auditing your lifestyle.

Hehe low blow

Mano pachi!

HE uhuru should use this info and fire everyone. We can wait 1 month without a government atafute watu wenye si wezi
#weknowyoursalary

True, but you have to finance that credit somehow.