We love him so much its a shame!

Central Kenya
[ATTACH=full]288912[/ATTACH]

Every thing is to love about him

[ATTACH=full]288915[/ATTACH]

I gotta admit, this nigga is a miracle worker. But if uhunye allows him to be president, then he is an idiot.

Thank you

But if uhunye allows him to be president, then he is an idiot. :stuck_out_tongue:

They’re playing right into his tune.

Remember Game of Thrones had a eunuch character called the spider.

‘power is a curious thing, it lies where men believe it lies’

A king, a priest and rich man were in a tussle to convince the peasant to slay the other two.

The king says ‘I am your rightful ruler, slay the other two’

The priest says ’ I am the anointed one by the gods, slay the other two’

The rich man says ‘I will fill your purses with gold, slay the other two’

Who do you suppose the commoner obliges?

“I promise you, io reggae itakwisha.” Dr Ruto William, PhD

Hii alisema wapi?

Leo, kwa kanisa

So the rich man is Ruto. But how are the others “playing into his hands”?

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2020/02/352078_4aab90406ed4e0c2591d3b350d1296f4.png

Don’t worry about William Ruto, we successfully removed his dogs from the cabinet like Echesa,Rotich and Kiunjuri and since we have removed the dogs,
we will soon remove their owner who is the chief looter. I want to assure Kenyans that by the end of the year Kenya will have a new deputy president.

- Hon Maina Kamanda-

Chupilee Trouble Loading...Quotes of The Week... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Wacha nikuambie. The only way Ruto bcomz prez is if he does a Lyndon Johnson. Otherwise, there is nowhere he is going na hio reggae will continue.

As an elder, do you think Maina Kamanda cares about kenyans or he is speaking on behalf of owners of capital? ukipewa choice utapigia BBI yes or No?

If true, then I bet it will be Matiangi as Dp

I never said that, the ground is ever shifting.

Ever shifting just like the meaning of your posts Buda

Where is Nkaiserry who was breathing fire at a langata school telling Ngilu she would face consequences if she didn’t mention Ruto as a land grabber? Matiang’i is powerless outside that ministry, Ruto has political power, not state power. A minister serves at the pleasure of the president, big power today, powerless tomorrow. Ruto has people behind him, ordinary kenyans,

There is something called destiny in life. If it is his destiny to be president, not even the power of Raila and Uhuru can stop that. If it is predestined for him to be president at this particular time, president he will be.

In the same token, do you think Arap mashamba is running on behalf of Kenyans or he’s in it for himself and your likes? :stuck_out_tongue: