We only kill black people

[MEDIA=twitter]1152411429632430080[/MEDIA]

How daft are these people? They know it was just a cop getting back at the mainstream media for painting them as murderes.

That cops kill more blacks than whites a fact, but blacks kill more cops than whites. In fact hapa kwetu Hessy only kill blacks. I have never heard of a white man shoot and kill a cop, even though proportionally more whites here legally own guns.

I’m trying to find evidence of this but can’t seem to find any. Where did you see this?

Wachana na Hessy tafasali. Yeye ndio kiboko ya low IQ bonobos thieves.

Na ni kama alimaliza gaza. Sijaona kale kamkora kanajiita @johntez addi gaza msafi around here lately

Huyo kijana nilijaribu kumhubiria aka kataa kuskia neno. @pamba confirm kama @johntez addi gaza msafi mulimkang’aa.

Kuna vile. You are not that naive. Ethnicity is a sensitive issue and figures just dont get thrown out in the open like that. You trust our gava census data? Heheheeee…

Try this: check out this list. If you have time
[ATTACH=full]249423[/ATTACH]
and follow each assailants ethnicity and do the math correcting for demographics in the general population and post the results here.

bonobos are led by herd mentality,violence is in their blood,they think the world owes them something for enduring 400 years of inequality,claiming unemployment cheques and food stamps yet too lazy to work.

African from African has high IQ compared to African from America. They think they are entitled. Kazi ni kubrag na umeffiiiii mingi Sana.

I’m looking for hard evidence with raw data.

:DMy friend wacha kuniua bure. Ok try this using google:

Google number of Kikuyu thieves arrested in Kenya as opposed to maybe Kao thieves. Post the “raw data” you get here.

Perceptions have so often been proven wrong and that is why I try to get raw data. And the reason why I asked for raw data is because I have read of more police officers killed by white men than black men.
You can provide a list of cop killers who are black in the last 3 years and I can produce cop killers who are white and you will see how wrong you are. It’s all online but is not complied neatly

“Raw data?” Kweli? Just kiddin. Post it here and correct for the demographics (proportional representation of each ethnic group in the general population).

Usikae kumbafu sasa umeskia kuna wazungu wezi they have guns because they can afford it

Exactly. But even where poor whites and poor Asians live, they kill cops less than us. Blacks are aggressive by nature, they have very high testosterone levels by nature. A nigger will murder your ass dude wacha police, hata kama ni mulrimillionare. Atakuua.

I’m ready when you are. In fact let’s just do it for 2019 only.

:D:D You have already read on this before…do you have some “raw data” right now @Yunomi ama hauna. Mimi sina. Lakini when I am inclined I will make a post on this some day you can go make comments there that time.

Well until then I’ll go with what I know. Meanwhile take a look at this
https://www.cnn.com/2019/02/07/us/2019-officers-killed-trnd/index.html

Support your story chief. What I know about blacks in states is that wanakuanga na mdomo mingi sana and don’t like cooperating with cops. Plus do you think the media would report cases where whites kill cop? That story will be swept under the rug so fast.

@Yunomi u fulla shit! :smiley: Fak u 4 making me do this bure. Useless. Fak u.

I went to 2018 picked first 20 names of cops where cause of death death was gunfire, assault or vehicular assault. I googled “name-of-cop killer” and clicked any article that had eord suspect or such and looked for the suspect photo. If you look black, well… If you look white, then well…
Michael R Doty Killer White
Cristopher David Hill Killer Black
McDonald Gimm Killer Black
Glenn Antony Dos Killer Black
Micah Lee Flick Killer White
Steven Belanger Killer White
David Charles Sherrard Killer White
Chase Lee Maddox Killer Black
Eric Joseph Joering Killer Black
Antony Pasquale Morelli Killer Black
Paul R Bauer Killer Black
Justin Taylor Billa Killer White
Mujahidin Ramzzidin Killer Bkack
Mark J Basema Killer White
Jacob Pickett Killer White
Christopher Ryan Morton Killer Black
Gregory Casillas Killer White
Chrisopher Lawton Killer Black
Scotty Hamilton Killer White
Andres Laza Caraballo Killer White
Blacks = 14% population do your math you lazy fak. Nkt.
Mind you if someone looked latino/hispanic I classified white. Heheheee…

Leta “raw data”

To their credit I give the honkies a thumbs up for hiding this information otherwise some very stupid people would do a very bad number on blacks out there.

PS: The source of names is wikipidea hapo unapata cop dead line of duty by year. It is official police release probably better than cnn, I think.

To the familes of the fallen heros: Apologies for using the names of loved ones to prove my point here. I mean no disrespect.