We respect the SCOK decision, but we shall revisit

Judiciary sends judges all over the country to swear in MCAs and Governors elected through the same electoral process that saw Uhuru get a majority win. No one contested the figures but the transmission of results was disputed, the same system that was used to transmit results for other elective posts.

Then they go ahead to invalidate the presidential vote because of a purported flawed electoral process yet the others have been left intact.

What do you think will happen to the Judiciary or Supreme Court if Jubilee wins round 2…?

Will Ahmednasir make a comeback to the JSC?
Will Ojwang replace Maraga after Jubilee politically finishes Maraga?
Will the Judiciary be independent anymore?
is the Judiciary realy independent to begin with?

or maybe ni hasira tu laden with vitisho baridi na itaisha within a few days?

Be carefull of what you wish for…

I expect this vitriol from JP to continue until the time when the full judgement will be delivered and then parties will examine the reasoning behind it.
I laud and support the independence of the judiciary however this independence should be exercised responsibly. Sijui ni wahenga ama ni nani but… “To whom much is given, much is expected.”

Hapa Ruto lazima ajipange, him imagining this can happen in 2022 must be giving him nightmares.

The judiciary is independent on paper but still relies on the executive for its smooth running.

another two months of insightful political analysis[ATTACH=full]123590[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

You are the floodgate is now open for losers in governor , senator, mp and mca .

very insightful indeed…

Babuon has to be the most stupid person. The end result of all this will be reconstituting the judiciary and ensuring only pro-govt judges get the job going foward. Uhuru is trying to be democtratic but is slowly being pushed to dictatorship. His hardening the duo the same way he hardened Moi only that this time it’s a half baked civilian coup not a millitary.

There is a clip of him addressing Kenyans in London after the 2013 elections where he said he couldn’t believe how much the country had changed when he left detention in 1988 compared to how it was 1982. Ati all the freedoms people had in 82 had been taken away and that the country was a police state. WHAT DID HE EXPECT after misusing that freedom trying to overthrow a legitimate government. Now he’s trying to play the same game.

None of these tactics will bear him any fruit. They’ll only make the incumbent tougher which he’ll later start complaining about. 2022 Ruto will even be tougher. I’ll give him one thing though he knows how to maintain his support base. They’ll think he’s being rigged and will not consider anyone else come 2022.

Uko na machungu mingi sana take some bedrest

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
mko na machungu sana ni kama all of you ni multile handles za Uhuru

Tulia jamaa, meza njemson moja ulale machungu yaishe. Mara Raila has fought for the democracy mara anaturudisha kwa dictatorship sijui hata niamini nini:D. Tupatane kwa debe!

And you think it’s Raila who will suffer alone?

Maumivu yakizidi muone daktari

kuja nikupatie Throughpass ya kitu swafi ya campo

Hii ni ng’ombe ya nani wana kijiji?

We don’t wish to have the Judiciary disabanded or undermined by politicians, just curious on what might happen when Uhuru revisits the issue if he edges out Tinga a third time.

once they are in office they can show the executive the middle finger.

going to war with the judiciary will leave Uhuru badly bruised…

Someone asked, what if they go to court to have the entire election nullified because of irregularities citing the Supreme Court findings?