Always win
Mjuaji Village Sponsor Jul 11, 2019 #3 Jul 11, 2019 #3 One Star to Rule Them All said: Always win Click to expand... Ya, Somalia has a long illustrious history of winning sporting tournaments.
One Star to Rule Them All said: Always win Click to expand... Ya, Somalia has a long illustrious history of winning sporting tournaments.
Troy yungin Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #4 Jul 11, 2019 #4 Mjuaji said: Ya, Somalia has a long illustrious history of winning sporting tournaments. Click to expand... Grenade throwing competition.
Mjuaji said: Ya, Somalia has a long illustrious history of winning sporting tournaments. Click to expand... Grenade throwing competition.
Gamal Sankara Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #6 Jul 11, 2019 #6 Troy yungin said: Grenade throwing competition. Click to expand... Si freshi
Donald Trump Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #7 Jul 11, 2019 #7 i will be sad if tunisia beat madagascar this malagasy kids got all it takes to be number 2 in this game algeria deserves th title. Nimetii warabu
i will be sad if tunisia beat madagascar this malagasy kids got all it takes to be number 2 in this game algeria deserves th title. Nimetii warabu
Wanaruona Village Sponsor Jul 11, 2019 #8 Jul 11, 2019 #8 @One Star to Rule Them All mumara unasumbua hata upake nywele relaxer. Wewe bado ni nywele ngumu kwa mecho yangu. Chieth maduong.
@One Star to Rule Them All mumara unasumbua hata upake nywele relaxer. Wewe bado ni nywele ngumu kwa mecho yangu. Chieth maduong.
Gamal Sankara Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #9 Jul 11, 2019 #9 Donald Trump said: algeria deserves th title. Nimetii warabu Click to expand... Rubbish
E Euler Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #10 Jul 11, 2019 #10 Waarabu wako sawa. But a quick one, why is that Middle East Arabs are not that gifted? Their African counterparts seem relatively better
Waarabu wako sawa. But a quick one, why is that Middle East Arabs are not that gifted? Their African counterparts seem relatively better
Gamal Sankara Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #11 Jul 11, 2019 #11 FireOne Euler said: Waarabu wako sawa. But a quick one, why is that Middle East Arabs are not that gifted? Their African counterparts seem relatively better Click to expand... Good observation.
FireOne Euler said: Waarabu wako sawa. But a quick one, why is that Middle East Arabs are not that gifted? Their African counterparts seem relatively better Click to expand... Good observation.
kush yule mnono Retired Hekaya Master Jul 11, 2019 #12 Jul 11, 2019 #12 One Star to Rule Them All said: Always win Click to expand... Yea, we know you always win wale 72 virgins chyeth
One Star to Rule Them All said: Always win Click to expand... Yea, we know you always win wale 72 virgins chyeth
Chloe Village Elder Jul 11, 2019 #14 Jul 11, 2019 #14 I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying.
E Euler Village Elder Jul 12, 2019 #15 Jul 12, 2019 #15 Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Madagascar has played a good game but these Arabs were, tactically and technically, too much for them.
Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Madagascar has played a good game but these Arabs were, tactically and technically, too much for them.
Quadro k4000 Village Elder Jul 12, 2019 #17 Jul 12, 2019 #17 Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Pole
Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Pole
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Jul 12, 2019 #18 Jul 12, 2019 #18 Quadro k4000 said: Pole Click to expand... Ngombe wewe
Makonika Village Elder Jul 12, 2019 #19 Jul 12, 2019 #19 Randy said: Yep, On hypocrisy & butt fucking. Click to expand... Yikes. Rudishia mwenyewe simu...
Panyaste★ Village Sponsor Jul 12, 2019 #20 Jul 12, 2019 #20 Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Come here u sweet thing and take this long warm hug as I wipe the tears off your eyes swirry.
Chloe said: I don't understand how Madagascar just lost to Tunisia. I am crying. Click to expand... Come here u sweet thing and take this long warm hug as I wipe the tears off your eyes swirry.