We will never stop preaching this gospel. Mnaskia betas?

Let her qualify herself not you. This guy below probably left the house thinking how he’s a good man. He has been conditioned to believe that if he’s good to a woman and goes an extra mile to make her feel comfortable and loved, she’ll reciprocate and love him back. Well women don’t operate like that. Tweet below

[MEDIA=twitter]1165545845644812288[/MEDIA]

i hope the damn ghaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer has seen the tweet

Kila shetani na mbuyu wake…hata hii kunguru kuna mtu atatomba yeye ampe mimba na ashike njia.

They are not rational and neither are they predictable… But they will not reject the niceties… whether they feel you or not!!

And we call them the weaker sex.

Lakini they cry later. The day that beta will leave atapatana na chokosh don’t care who will be mistreating her.

She cannot tell the guy the truth because she wants to take advantage of him. She’ll pretend to love him. Jamaa asome signs.

This world is a big bad place especially for wussy weak men who can’t live without female validation. You’ve got to rewire your reptilian brain to be so independent of females to the point even the baddest bitches come running after you, because they know u carry the REAL male authority. The problem with KE men is that blue pill conditioning in our society is on steroids. We have normalized pedastalizing females and these are consequences plus many many more.

Ebu kwanza attend any ruracio this weekend ujionee how men are overpaying for breeding rights. SAD!

Hehehe, I have witnessed an alpha male paying off women from a whole village for those breeding rights, only that the subject was a high end kunguru

[MEDIA=twitter]1163700721151332352[/MEDIA]

Someone better put this guy on suicide watch

huyu apewe counsellor na psychiatrist mapema mapema juu the aftermath itakuwa ngori

Ujinga tu, halafu the kunguru will still go behind his back and carry another man’s seed.

You have suffered.

Never stoop this low as a man. Coz later utajua haujui!

Lakini a girl who has no feelings for you vs one who has is like night and day. You have to be totally blind to miss it. Kabisa. Hata ajifanye aje, utajua.

It is beautiful seeing the amount of men who have swallowed the red pill.

Mileage itasongeshwa saidi. kunguru ikifika college

We ought to magnify symptoms of a kunguru and effectively drumthe message to the blues thick skull, it’s a shame the wanker cannot see this twat for what it really is!

I wanted to reply to that tweet the same way you’ve put but you see on twitter we must act “politically and socially correct”. And so I just let it pass without a word from me!