Web dev banned deorro

Why do you ban me for posting a photo that the public has interest in? Have some courtesy to tell me if its permanent or not! @Deorro @admin

Hahaha @Web Dev kwani umerembeshwa na ka equator

si handle yako bado iko active haijaenda guest of the state

I can’t comment/reply boss on any thread.

haiya umama umekithiri kijiji sasa

Ati @Web Dev is a new villager? Jeiso…wonders never cease in this village.
This new handle itapigwa Greenwich…

I believe I have funs here, hii mambo they think am expendable is sad. I am a member of other communities online and thought this is home. 12 hours qm coming with a female handle for lulz.

Sema polepole wasikuskie

:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:frowning:

Wacha tukupe likes uache kua mono

The pink handle didn’t take long in coming,did it?

picha gani hio sijaona

You already answered your own question in that thread where you announced that you were posting child porn. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand then you posted the same pic to like 5 other threads … I dunno, it seems like you wanted it? o_O

How did I miss all that, damn!

It was the pic of the ka chic hiding the bhangi?

Bado unaweza tumia creed Kama your incognito. It must have been a long night for you breh. Nimekupa like.

From your title I thought Webdev banned moderator Deorro.

If it was about child porn awekwe equator basi.

It was a Friday, I went to have a few pints and ended up plastered early, damn!

Anybody posting child pornography should face the legions…so that he can be exposed in real life…He might be amongst the criminal gang that are abducting and molesting kids i our country., It is a shame to share a forumn with such a scum.

Naona wazazi hapa wamejam yao yote